SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/05/2019, 02:41 AM   #1
Wawaxd
Little Clucker
 
Wawaxd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 20
Reputation: 6
Default Problem with generating a collision

I am generating new collisions to my models, everything was fine until I touched a special one which does not leave me, I tried to do it from the console and it does not leave me either. How is the solution to this problem?

Wawaxd is offline  
Old 05/05/2019, 11:07 AM   #2
Kalcor
SA-MP Developer
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,178
Reputation: 2859
Default Re: Problem with generating a collision

I'd say the object wasn't exported correctly. It contains multiple geometries (meshes) or frames.

You need to join the mesh in to a single object. The kdff gui log at the bottom would have more info about the import.
Kalcor is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[REP++] Generating some numbers buburuzu19 Scripting Help 6 28/04/2017 04:50 PM
No veh collision vs vehicles with collision issue Kar Scripting Help 5 11/05/2015 12:08 AM
Generating heightmap zaibaslr2 Everything and Nothing 7 16/09/2014 03:41 PM
problem when generating number ajwar Scripting Help 0 28/08/2011 07:18 PM
Need help within X,Y,Z generating. Spiral Help Archive 3 12/10/2010 01:16 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.