SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/07/2019, 11:46 PM   #1
Chisbele
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Texture Studio help

I have a map at the height of 1000
You do not see all the objects, I walk and appear little by little
the other problem is that when applying a texture, I fall into the void and the server ejects me 'you are banned from this server'
how can I solve these two problems
Thank you



Chisbele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/07/2019, 08:20 AM   #2
KeyOfKey
Huge Clucker
 
KeyOfKey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Italy
Posts: 428
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Texture Studio help

Increase draw distance.
__________________
Symon's Cops and Robbers - Grand opening: October 1st 2019

Discord | IP | Website

Add your server to favourites and join our Discord.

Global launch is on October 1st.
KeyOfKey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/07/2019, 08:38 PM   #3
YouAlreadyKnowWhoItIs
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Don't worry :)
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Texture Studio help

Are the objects created by CreateObject? If so the limit is 1000 so this might be the problem.

Otherwise could be that there are too many objects in one part and it's causing SA:MP to struggle.
YouAlreadyKnowWhoItIs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/07/2019, 01:44 AM   #4
Chisbele
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Texture Studio help

Quote:
Originally Posted by KeyOfKey View Post
Increase draw distance.
how do I do that? I'm a little silly ;(
Chisbele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/07/2019, 01:46 AM   #5
Chisbele
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Texture Studio help

Quote:
Originally Posted by YouAlreadyKnowWhoItIs View Post
Are the objects created by CreateObject? If so the limit is 1000 so this might be the problem.

Otherwise could be that there are too many objects in one part and it's causing SA:MP to struggle.
I will try removing objects
Chisbele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/07/2019, 10:16 AM   #6
Chisbele
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Texture Studio help

help.
Chisbele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/07/2019, 09:47 PM   #7
Chisbele
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Texture Studio help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chisbele View Post
how do I do that? I'm a little silly ;(
HOW DUDE
Chisbele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/07/2019, 10:32 PM   #8
Mugala
High-roller
 
Mugala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Posts: 1,064
Reputation: 50
Default Re: Texture Studio help

this is a streamer issue.
solutions:
1. try upgrading streamer plugin
2. increase streaming range
3. increase drawdistance range
__________________
Coding in 8 languages including Pawn, C#, C++ and SQL.
Available for hiring.

If you have a coding question or need an assistance in a code, just PM me.
If you want me to create something for you, here is a Discord Mugala#5651

Currently helping Community members in a coding.
Mugala is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Texture Studio axellech Português/Portuguese 1 11/04/2017 04:10 PM
[HELP] Object Texture Problem on Texture Studio MarleyBanks Scripting Help 1 28/11/2015 10:45 AM
[FilterScript] Texture Studio - Texture your maps Pottus Filterscripts 462 20/07/2015 10:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.