SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/05/2019, 03:28 PM   #11
Sobhe1
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

Why there is no amx?
Sobhe1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/05/2019, 03:29 PM   #12
Hazon
Big Clucker
 
Hazon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Who cares ?
Posts: 117
Reputation: 11
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

And why are you lazy to compile it ?
Hazon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/05/2019, 06:06 PM   #13
GrandTA
Little Clucker
 
GrandTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Iran
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

He's not lazy he didn't compile the game mode because getting zip file size smaller!

OT: Very nice game mode now i'm seeing the game mode of the server which i learned samp in it is on my hands! That's awesome isn't it? Btw it's have some problems because of not optimized codes(also i know that this script is very old so please do not yell at me hehe)
GrandTA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/05/2019, 11:38 PM   #14
Mobtiesgangsa
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 129
Reputation: 16
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

i like how you organized your directories in relation with the script.
Mobtiesgangsa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/05/2019, 09:22 PM   #15
Doom4890
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

When i try to compile it

it shows me an error
Doom4890 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/05/2019, 06:57 AM   #16
AngeloBrand98
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 66
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

thanks for release, best FR/RP script i ever seen
AngeloBrand98 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/05/2019, 10:03 PM   #17
NinjaBlack
Little Clucker
 
NinjaBlack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 34
Reputation: 12
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

Too much changed now
__________________
Save a cube earth :v
NinjaBlack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/05/2019, 08:55 AM   #18
ZeanPaY
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

how to Fix this "Out of Memory"


----------
Loaded log file: "server_log.txt".
----------

SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3.7-R2, (C)2005-2015 SA-MP Team

[16:55:02] filterscripts = "" (string)
[16:55:03] Error: Your password must be changed from the default password, please change it.

----------
Loaded log file: "server_log.txt".
----------

SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3.7-R2, (C)2005-2015 SA-MP Team

[16:55:25] filterscripts = "" (string)
[16:55:25]
[16:55:25] Server Plugins
[16:55:25] --------------
[16:55:25] Loading plugin: MerRandom
[16:55:25] Plugin MerRandom v2.1 - by Cyber_Punk got loaded.
[16:55:25] Loaded.
[16:55:25] Loading plugin: pawnraknet
[16:55:25] Pawn.RakNet plugin v1.2.0 by urShadow loaded
[16:55:25] Loaded.
[16:55:25] Loading plugin: PointToPoint
[16:55:25] PointToPoint Plugin Loaded.
[16:55:25] Loaded.
[16:55:25] Loading plugin: streamer
[16:55:25]

*** Streamer Plugin v2.9.4 by Incognito loaded ***

[16:55:25] Loaded.
[16:55:25] Loaded 4 plugins.

[16:55:25]
[16:55:25] Filterscripts
[16:55:25] ---------------
[16:55:25] Loaded 0 filterscripts.

[16:55:25] Script[gamemodes/bb_freeroam.amx]: Run time error 16: "Out of memory"
[16:55:25] Failed to load 'gamemodes/bb_freeroam.amx' script.
[16:55:25] Number of vehicle models: 0
ZeanPaY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/05/2019, 07:10 PM   #19
eaxqbyte
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

From 2006 to 2019 , that's quite a lot of a person's life time, I think it finally is time for you to care about your script a little more.
eaxqbyte is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2019, 06:42 AM   #20
BeckzyBoi
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,194
Reputation: 135
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

In regards to "Out of memory" just lower the " #pragma dynamic " value at the top of the script. It's currently probably too high to run on most windows devices. I always ran it on Linux.
BeckzyBoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.