SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/04/2014, 02:43 PM   #141
HyDrAtIc
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,217
Reputation: 233
Default Re: [FS] Enter shamal as passenger. (v-2.12 24th August)

Nice work, the new version is much better.
HyDrAtIc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/04/2014, 03:57 PM   #142
BeckzyBoi
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,696
Reputation: 127
Default Re: [FS] Enter Shamal as passenger. (v3.01 27th April 2014)

Uploaded v3.01. Change log is in the op. Can a moderator please change the topic title to: [FS] Enter Shamal as passenger. (v3.01 27th April 2014)
BeckzyBoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/05/2017, 08:54 AM   #143
BeckzyBoi
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,696
Reputation: 127
Default Re: [FS] Enter Shamal as passenger. (v3.1 13th May 2017)

13th May 2017: 3.1 released . A couple of code optimizations / bug fixes.

Download 3.1 (recommended)-
Download 3.1 (pastebin.com).
BeckzyBoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/05/2017, 05:02 PM   #144
[G]am3r
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [FS] Enter shamal as passenger. (v-2.12 24th August)

Thank you, just checked eLg and saw this in a tip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 16/05/2017, 06:02 PM   #145
Ilias_
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Greece
Posts: 229
Reputation: 22
Default Re: [FS] Enter shamal as passenger. (v-2.12 24th August)

very nice
Ilias_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/06/2018, 07:29 AM   #146
CaptainBoi
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: India
Posts: 229
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Enter Shamal as passenger. (v3.1 13th May 2017)

theirs are bug when i enter in shamal as passenger and i press enter 1st time works good
but after that i have gone in again and its teleporting me to other shamals like in airport etc
i need help if you can beckzy i reiported the bug


EDIT:works good as filterscript but i want to make it in my gamemode

EDIT2: ok i fixed it now

Last edited by CaptainBoi; 01/06/2018 at 04:55 PM.
CaptainBoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/06/2018, 09:49 PM   #147
Mike861
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Serbia, Europe
Posts: 173
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Enter Shamal as passenger. (v3.1 13th May 2017)

I knew about this filterscript ever since you made a tip in your server regarding to it, but i never had a chance to give it a try.I just did yesterday and its quite a nice script.If you'd release a tram filterscript that would be lit.Anyways, huge respect from me for your work throughout years.
Mike861 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/06/2018, 02:21 AM   #148
Miguelch1312
Big Clucker
 
Miguelch1312's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Location goes here
Posts: 59
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Enter Shamal as passenger. (v3.1 13th May 2017)

Nice, useful, i will use it on my friends server xD Thanks bro
__________________
Code:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/help", true) == 0)
{
     SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "[ERROR]Insufficient knowledgement");
     return 1;
}
Miguelch1312 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Enter as passenger. ScIrUsna Scripting Help 0 29/04/2016 06:23 PM
How to have players enter as a passanger in a Shamal and Andromeda? DesertFoxNight Help Archive 3 01/03/2010 05:23 PM
[NPC] SA Pilot **Revamped** (Enter the Shamal!) V1ceC1ty Help Archive 22 15/01/2010 04:21 PM
[SOLVED] shamal enter crashes troy52192 Help Archive 0 28/11/2009 06:15 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.