SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/05/2016, 07:07 AM   #1
aoEXE
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Japón
Posts: 789
Reputation: 39
Default how remove objects added by SA-MP?

At start any server, SA-MP adds objects to GTA map (isn't gamemode).

how remove this objects?
aoEXE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 07:10 AM   #2
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Quote:
Originally Posted by aoEXE View Post
At start any server, SA-MP adds objects to GTA map (isn't gamemode).

how remove this objects?
RemoveBuildingForPlayer !!
Read More on Wiki SAMP
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 10:26 AM   #3
Dayrion
High-roller
 
Dayrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: France
Posts: 1,920
Reputation: 258
Default Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

SA:MP didn't added any objects on the map. They added skins. If you want remove BUILD use RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, modelid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, Float:fRadius) like Amunra said.
__________________
actor_plus - v5.0.2
« I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath,
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath »
Dayrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 11:58 AM   #4
aoEXE
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Japón
Posts: 789
Reputation: 39
Default Respuesta: Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amunra View Post
RemoveBuildingForPlayer !!
Read More on Wiki SAMP
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dayrion View Post
SA:MP didn't added any objects on the map. They added skins. If you want remove BUILD use RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, modelid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, Float:fRadius) like Amunra said.
WOW, how didn't I think?

I'm not stupid or ignorant programming, much less for GTA SA and / or SA-MP.

if you want to check it, use Map editor to these coordinates (221.9614, 1239.0225, 1083.6190) and then enters the game and see those same coordinates with a game mode of 0.

I can not delete these objects with RemoveBuildingForPlayer because they are not standard models GTA SA, nor with DestroyObject because I have the objectid.
aoEXE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 12:12 PM   #5
Dayrion
High-roller
 
Dayrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: France
Posts: 1,920
Reputation: 258
Default Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Put a screen here. Btw you don't need to be rude when we are trying to help you..
__________________
actor_plus - v5.0.2
« I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath,
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath »
Dayrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 12:28 PM   #6
aoEXE
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Japón
Posts: 789
Reputation: 39
Default Respuesta: Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dayrion View Post
Put a screen here. Btw you don't need to be rude when we are trying to help you..
The gamemode is completely made by me from new file, if they have doubt.



aoEXE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 12:57 PM   #7
Sew_Sumi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,269
Reputation: 525
Default Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Wow, just wow...



This is a normal interior by the looks.

RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 14717, 222.8281, 1245.8359, 1082.8750, 0.25);

There is the line you'd also have got from the editor on how to delete it...


If you also looked around, there's like 10 interiors around this.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 01:03 PM   #8
aoEXE
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Japón
Posts: 789
Reputation: 39
Default Respuesta: Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sew_Sumi View Post
Wow, just wow...



This is a normal interior by the looks.

RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 14717, 222.8281, 1245.8359, 1082.8750, 0.25);

There is the line you'd also have got from the editor on how to delete it...


If you also looked around, there's like 10 interiors around this.
I know that.
I don't want to remove the interior, I want to remove furniture and objects created within it without having to re-build it.
aoEXE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 01:13 PM   #9
Dayrion
High-roller
 
Dayrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: France
Posts: 1,920
Reputation: 258
Default Re: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Like Sew_Sumi said it's a normal interior so you can't remove any object. You can get this interior in GTA SA solo player.
__________________
actor_plus - v5.0.2
« I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath,
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath »
Dayrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2016, 01:15 PM   #10
aoEXE
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Japón
Posts: 789
Reputation: 39
Default Respuesta: how remove objects added by SA-MP?

Does anyone know what I mean?
aoEXE is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
any one can help me to remove the structure added in SFCNR KennJie Scripting Help 0 11/06/2014 10:26 AM
Question about a few SA-MP objects added in 0.3e RC7 beckzy General 3 03/05/2013 01:29 PM
Objects Dissapear as new objects are added? Help ShawtyyMacJunior Scripting Help 2 19/11/2012 05:22 PM
... The objects weren't added blackwave Help Archive 2 21/12/2010 05:30 PM
[HELP] How to remove added classes from class selection? LTomi Help Archive 4 24/05/2010 10:08 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.