SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24/03/2013, 12:24 AM   #1
tomsalmon
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 56
Reputation: 0
Post [Help] PlayAudioStreamForPlayer

Someone can you this site:

PHP Code:
http://radioup.com/listen/?sid=thehitlist 
in the function PlayAudioStreamForPlayer?
cause i tried few time to find the "IP" of the site and all the times i don't hear anything in the server.

Thanks for helpers
tomsalmon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/03/2013, 12:44 AM   #2
ThaCrypte
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: On the internet.
Posts: 232
Reputation: 11
Default Re: [Help] PlayAudioStreamForPlayer

I've been wondering why i cant play youtube songs ingame, i saw lot of servers having it :S
ThaCrypte is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/03/2013, 12:47 AM   #3
kamzaf
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 247
Reputation: 20
Default Re: [Help] PlayAudioStreamForPlayer

Code:
http://radioup.com/listen/?sid=thehitlist
This site doesn't work.

Also you need a direct .mp3 or .ogg website link at the end of your URL. Then only will PlayAudioStreamForPlayer work. otherwise you wont hear anything.
kamzaf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/03/2013, 12:59 AM   #4
ThaCrypte
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: On the internet.
Posts: 232
Reputation: 11
Default Re: [Help] PlayAudioStreamForPlayer

Quote:
Originally Posted by kamzaf View Post
Code:
http://radioup.com/listen/?sid=thehitlist
This site doesn't work.

Also you need a direct .mp3 or .ogg website link at the end of your URL. Then only will PlayAudioStreamForPlayer work. otherwise you wont hear anything.
How comes some server have youtube links in their server, for example when people connect?
ThaCrypte is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/03/2013, 01:11 AM   #5
LeeXian99
Huge Clucker
 
LeeXian99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 328
Reputation: 34
Default Re: [Help] PlayAudioStreamForPlayer

I don't have idea tho. If it is a radio, you must use .pls format to play it, for music, mp3 or such thing else. So, I don't have idea why it's not working, but you can try out AMPZ radio.
LeeXian99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/03/2013, 01:53 AM   #6
lean1337
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Sweden, Malmö
Posts: 168
Reputation: 22
Default Re: [Help] PlayAudioStreamForPlayer

It has to look something like this

http://stream-95.shoutcast.com:80/hot108_mp3_128kbps
lean1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer jop9888 Scripting Help 2 26/09/2012 12:43 AM
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer help? N0FeaR Scripting Help 2 25/09/2012 06:04 PM
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer mati233 Scripting Help 4 01/06/2012 04:08 PM
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer Dima_Tkach Scripting Help 6 15/01/2012 12:29 AM
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer? KaleOtter Scripting Help 2 12/01/2012 11:21 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.