SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/01/2010, 07:29 PM   #1
smuf_albert95
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 57
Reputation: 0
Default createobject

i want to create something in debug
but i dont know whats the command /createobject
doesnt work
whats the command?
help me out with this thank you
smuf_albert95 is offline  
Old 11/01/2010, 07:35 PM   #2
Calgon
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 6,136
Reputation: 1127
Default Re: createobject

You can't create objects in debug. Look around for an in-game object editor.
Calgon is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Createobject ihatetn931 Help Archive 2 28/02/2010 02:18 AM
Big bug with createobject Ben147 Help Archive 6 30/07/2009 03:35 AM
CreateObject Tisca Help Archive 6 13/06/2009 12:54 AM
Where to put CreateObject? Harald Help Archive 2 30/03/2009 09:50 AM
CreateObject Martinike Help Archive 4 22/03/2009 06:36 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.