SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/10/2015, 12:47 AM   #1
naveen
Big Clucker
 
naveen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: India
Posts: 81
Reputation: 0
Default Guys I need Help For My Samp website

How to Create like this once i click the ip on my site my samp application should add my ip ?? help me thank u
naveen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/10/2015, 01:39 AM   #2
MicroKyrr
Huge Clucker
 
MicroKyrr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Philippines
Posts: 252
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Guys I need Help For My Samp website

i think this is not a scripting help. :/
__________________
MicroKyrr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/10/2015, 01:41 AM   #3
FreAkeD
Gangsta
 
FreAkeD's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Australia
Posts: 630
Reputation: 87
Default Re: Guys I need Help For My Samp website

samp://yourserverip: port
FreAkeD is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel MrTransport Scripting Help 6 14/08/2015 05:16 PM
Why does the samp website make connections to my samp server? r3ct Server Support 7 12/02/2014 02:16 PM
Hey guys, I made a website with HTML my first time Haydn Everything and Nothing 37 04/02/2013 03:20 PM
Getbans from samp.ban on website Vibrate17 Help Archive 4 25/03/2011 02:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.