SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/11/2019, 12:03 PM   #1
m1n1vv
Big Clucker
 
m1n1vv's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 81
Reputation: 42
Default Bag with hydraulics

Hello. How do you put 5 cars with hydraulics in a radius? On the fifth car, she stops working. Same problem with movers.
__________________
[Include] UICompass
[Tutorial] Object collision in 3ds Max
m1n1vv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/11/2019, 12:10 PM   #2
WalkZ
Big Clucker
 
WalkZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 100
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Bag with hydraulics

Please post your code as we cannot fix that so called Bag without seeing the code
__________________
[EN] Chinatown Freeroam [BETA]
- Different Advanced Deathmatches with Times and Scores
- Different Races
- Different Events
- Gangs (Groves, Ballas, Aztecas, Mafia, Bikers & Triads)
- Drugs with Drug Dealers at Streets
- Hitman Bounty System
- Ammunations, Pizza Stacks, Burger-Shots, Banks
- Jobs (Pizza-Boy, Plumber, Trasher, Bus)
- Money-Bag every 30 minutes
- Reaction Test every 15 minutes
- Daily improving by adding new features and fixing present bugs.
WalkZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/11/2019, 12:17 PM   #3
m1n1vv
Big Clucker
 
m1n1vv's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 81
Reputation: 42
Default Re: Bag with hydraulics

Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkZ View Post
Please post your code as we cannot fix that so called Bag without seeing the code
It's a bug game. Limit. Maybe he's switching off somehow.
__________________
[Include] UICompass
[Tutorial] Object collision in 3ds Max
m1n1vv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/11/2019, 01:40 PM   #4
Mugala
High-roller
 
Mugala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Posts: 1,161
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Bag with hydraulics

you maybe starting count from 0 and last one is 4? provide a code, and also it's called bug, not a bag.
__________________
Coding in 8 languages including Pawn, C#, C++ and SQL.
Available for hiring.

If you have a coding question or need an assistance in a code, just PM me.
If you want me to create something for you, here is a Discord Mugala#5651

Currently helping Community members in a coding.
Mugala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/11/2019, 04:17 PM   #5
m1n1vv
Big Clucker
 
m1n1vv's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 81
Reputation: 42
Default Re: Bag with hydraulics

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mugala View Post
you maybe starting count from 0 and last one is 4? provide a code, and also it's called bug, not a bag.
PHP Code:
AddVehicleComponent(vehicleid1087); 
If you create 5 cars with hydraulics nearby, it won't work on the latter
__________________
[Include] UICompass
[Tutorial] Object collision in 3ds Max
m1n1vv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/11/2019, 09:34 PM   #6
Romzes24
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 64
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Bag with hydraulics

I also came across this.
Romzes24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Faggio's with hydraulics [LOL] Sellize Filterscripts 12 28/07/2013 09:36 AM
Hydraulics! IvancheBG Help Archive 3 08/07/2011 09:26 AM
PBomb's Hydraulics PBomb Filterscripts 7 23/05/2010 12:13 PM
/hydraulics command help indy-greg Help Archive 2 21/09/2009 08:39 AM
>> Looking for a /Hydraulics command << iSuck_Musire Help Archive 6 29/06/2009 03:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.