SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/06/2010, 06:29 AM   #1
Joe Staff
High-roller
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,596
Reputation: 379
Default TextDrawLetterSize default size

Does anyone happen to know the default size given to TextDraws before using TextDrawLetterSize?

I can't seem to find that crap anywhere.
Joe Staff is offline  
Old 14/06/2010, 07:15 AM   #2
Retardedwolf
High-roller
 
Retardedwolf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,467
Reputation: 60
Default Re: TextDrawLetterSize default size

Default? What do you mean default? You meant what the server uses if you don't use TextDrawLetterSize?
Retardedwolf is offline  
Old 14/06/2010, 07:30 AM   #3
DJDhan
High-roller
 
DJDhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,152
Reputation: 3
Default Re: TextDrawLetterSize default size

Could be X: 1.0 and Y: 1.0 Not really sure, but I don't know any way of finding out as you don't see the size when you create a textdraw. Plus most use a text draw editor. Maybe you have to find out for yourself. :P
__________________
DJDhan is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Default Arrows Tony1337 Help Archive 2 15/04/2010 04:27 AM
Default GTA Properties `Robo Help Archive 1 28/02/2010 01:06 AM
Velocity by default cmg4life Help Archive 8 20/10/2009 09:22 PM
Default icons on minimap forfirat Help Archive 4 29/08/2009 02:59 PM
How do I change default ToD SLaY3R Help Archive 9 18/03/2009 02:14 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.