SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/08/2016, 01:33 PM   #111
BrainDamaged
Big Clucker
 
BrainDamaged's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 140
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Yet Another House System

Create house but Don't Saving House ?
BrainDamaged is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/08/2016, 01:35 PM   #112
LifeRah
Big Clucker
 
LifeRah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Seattle - U.S
Posts: 197
Reputation: 23
Default Re: Yet Another House System

Nice system
LifeRah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/08/2016, 02:18 PM   #113
OsvaldoS
Little Clucker
 
OsvaldoS's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: On Pawno
Posts: 44
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Yet Another House System

good job man.
rep+
OsvaldoS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2016, 10:12 AM   #114
Gen3i
Huge Clucker
 
Gen3i's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 287
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Yet Another House System

Great filterscript, one of the best house systems I've ever seen.

If anyone is having problems getting this to work feel free to message me and I can help.
__________________
The Locos Crew since 2013
Gen3i is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/09/2016, 01:36 PM   #115
MrViolence101
Big Clucker
 
MrViolence101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Posts: 192
Reputation: 44
Default Re: Yet Another House System

I really like this house system. One of the best I've seen so far. Keep up the good work
__________________
Who knew I was such a savage back then

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrViolence101 View Post
thank you for all the good comments and for those who made bad comments, mercy goes to you.
MrViolence101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 10:02 AM   #116
zsoolt997
Little Clucker
 
zsoolt997's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Hungary
Posts: 22
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Yet Another House System

I think it's a little bugged.

Code:
if(!(1 <= strlen(inputtext) <= MAX_HOUSE_PASSWORD)) return ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_HOUSE_NAME, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, "House Name", "Write a new name for this house:\n\n{E74C3C}The name you entered is either too short or too long.", "Change", "Back"); //line 1282
Should be

Code:
if(!(1 <= strlen(inputtext) <= MAX_HOUSE_PASSWORD)) return ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_HOUSE_NEW_PASSWORD, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, "House Password", "Write a new password for this house:\n\n{E74C3C}The pasword you entered is either too short or too long.", "Change", "Back");
Anyway, good job! I will translate this filterscript to hungarian language, if you don't mind!
zsoolt997 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 01:08 PM   #117
rootcause
Big Clucker
 
rootcause's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: /
Posts: 114
Reputation: 197
Default Re: Yet Another House System

Quote:
Originally Posted by zsoolt997 View Post
I think it's a little bugged.

Code:
if(!(1 <= strlen(inputtext) <= MAX_HOUSE_PASSWORD)) return ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_HOUSE_NAME, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, "House Name", "Write a new name for this house:\n\n{E74C3C}The name you entered is either too short or too long.", "Change", "Back"); //line 1282
Should be

Code:
if(!(1 <= strlen(inputtext) <= MAX_HOUSE_PASSWORD)) return ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_HOUSE_NEW_PASSWORD, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT, "House Password", "Write a new password for this house:\n\n{E74C3C}The pasword you entered is either too short or too long.", "Change", "Back");
Anyway, good job! I will translate this filterscript to hungarian language, if you don't mind!
don't use copypaste, kids

Fixed, thanks for reporting it! Also yeah you can do anything you want with it, I don't mind at all.
__________________
All Releases | YouTube
rootcause is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 01:12 PM   #118
Gjergjk71
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Yet Another House System

Well done .
__________________
Join us : 158.69.123.217:7797
TS 3 : 104.207.141.214:7566
Forum : forum.ap-roleplay.com
UNIQUE SCRIPT !
Not the owner but I play on this server
Gjergjk71 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/09/2016, 08:40 AM   #119
rootcause
Big Clucker
 
rootcause's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: /
Posts: 114
Reputation: 197
Default Re: Yet Another House System

MySQL R40 version added to the first post.
__________________
All Releases | YouTube
rootcause is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/09/2016, 09:16 AM   #120
markparker12
Big Clucker
 
markparker12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 135
Reputation: 25
Default Re: Yet Another House System

The best house system I've seen.
__________________
Free/Paid Game Server Hosting/Web Hosting/SA-Mp HostedTab
Hiring mature, active loyal and skilled players!



My Works
markparker12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] v1.6e || Simple House System || 1 line = 1 house Antironix Filterscripts 1306 28/04/2016 02:22 PM
Gagi's House System's House cords problem Wahaj Scripting Help 2 03/07/2014 04:15 PM
House system , save house create Cerealguy Scripting Help 1 28/10/2013 12:34 AM
House system only loading 1 house. ricardo178 Scripting Help 8 19/02/2012 07:37 AM
GF script & house system and house cars Sexserghy Help Archive 4 27/03/2011 11:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.