SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/10/2009, 12:53 PM   #1
evilinside
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

I tried to record npc while animating,it didnt worked.
I tried to apply animation
Code:
if(!strcmp(npcname, "Home3", true)) //Homeless3 Getting Skin
    {
      SetPlayerSkin(playerid,212);
      ApplyAnimation(playerid,"BEACH","ParkSit_M_loop ",4.1,0,0,0,0,0);
didnt work aswell

help me plz

btw as u noticed im a noob scripter,started a while ago.
evilinside is offline  
Old 31/10/2009, 01:04 PM   #2
saiberfun
High-roller
 
saiberfun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,304
Reputation: 383
Default Re: [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

i guess just apply it while you are recording.
__________________
This could be your space to advertise. :3
saiberfun is offline  
Old 31/10/2009, 01:05 PM   #3
[Driver]
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 26
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

Quote:
Originally Posted by evilinside
I tried to record npc while animating,it didnt worked.
[Driver] is offline  
Old 31/10/2009, 01:06 PM   #4
saiberfun
High-roller
 
saiberfun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,304
Reputation: 383
Default Re: [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

Quote:
Originally Posted by [Driver
]
Quote:
Originally Posted by evilinside
I tried to record npc while animating,it didnt worked.
oh sry didn't see
well long time i didn't work with npcs anymore
n didn't work on pawn 2weeks anymore lol
hmmm
but maybe try to download
V1ce C1ties 21Dance NPC Mode
it got anims on it
I guess u can learn it from there.
__________________
This could be your space to advertise. :3
saiberfun is offline  
Old 31/10/2009, 01:45 PM   #5
evilinside
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

everything is AMX there.
evilinside is offline  
Old 31/10/2009, 04:46 PM   #6
[Driver]
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 26
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

Would be great if anyone could help both of us
[Driver] is offline  
Old 01/11/2009, 12:00 AM   #7
GhOstY93
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

ApplyAnimation (Bot ID, etc..) ??


read this maybe it helps....
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=20396.0

GhOstY93 is offline  
Old 01/11/2009, 01:09 AM   #8
zpatecnik
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc?

Hi. My NPC is walking around the Village and i want to stop him and then set animation. How can I do that please?
zpatecnik is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Car doors locked animation (Need help to apply animation) yugokoral Help Archive 0 20/09/2009 07:00 PM
[SOLVED] Apply animation problem! Ben147 Help Archive 3 22/08/2009 12:38 PM
Animation wont apply JoeDaDude Help Archive 13 14/06/2009 08:11 PM
Can I apply this to more than one player at once?? cyber_punk Help Archive 1 11/05/2009 05:00 PM
how the hell do u apply for jobs :x :?: :?: humblia General 1 04/02/2009 10:12 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.