SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/09/2012, 01:32 PM   #1
Narushi
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 22
Reputation: -1
Post BBCode: PAWN ?

Hey guys,

I did not clean is the subject in which, so I ask it here before. I made a WBB created 2.1.1 forum and wanted to know: Where can I download a plugin that allows you to use PAWN code, with posts?
Hoping for help.
Sorry for bad english.. I'm german ^^

Narushi
Narushi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2012, 01:36 PM   #2
$mooth
Huge Clucker
 
$mooth's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 236
Reputation: 41
Default Re: BBCode: PAWN ?

look at the creators website, they have plugins.
__________________

ProgramsDownloadVersion
MusicStreamer Mediafire 0.1
$mooth Browser Download 0.2
UT-Client-Win Download 0.01

$mooth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2012, 01:45 PM   #3
Narushi
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 22
Reputation: -1
Default AW: BBCode: PAWN ?

Witch creators website? WoltLab? They don't have PAWN, but I need it ;/
Narushi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2012, 05:22 PM   #4
-Shifty-
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 325
Reputation: 39
Default Re: BBCode: PAWN ?

You can just use BBCode??

I guess everyone will know that it's a pawn code, There's no other thing like HTML,PHP, That's looking like PWN...
-Shifty- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2012, 05:26 PM   #5
Djole1337
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 874
Reputation: 303
Default Re: BBCode: PAWN ?

use [Ccode][/Ccode]
...
Djole1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2012, 06:09 PM   #6
iPawner
Little Clucker
 
iPawner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 20
Reputation: 0
Default Re: BBCode: PAWN ?

pawn Code:
This is a test
__________________
Fa-Hosting
NEED FREE SA:MP SERVER?Okay?Click here!!
Fa-Hosting Hosting Anything You Want At anyTime!
Wanted Free webhost? With Everything Unlimited? www.Host-fa.ir
iPawner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2012, 06:30 PM   #7
$mooth
Huge Clucker
 
$mooth's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 236
Reputation: 41
Default Re: BBCode: PAWN ?

Use Simple Machines forum. They have it.
__________________

ProgramsDownloadVersion
MusicStreamer Mediafire 0.1
$mooth Browser Download 0.2
UT-Client-Win Download 0.01

$mooth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/10/2012, 08:16 PM   #8
Edward d
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Elk Park NC USA
Posts: 102
Reputation: 4
Default Re: BBCode: PAWN ?

also a test
Code:
  public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if (!strcmp("/spike", cmdtext))
    {   
        if(gTeam[playerid] == COP) }

        if(Spikes == 0)
        {
        GetPlayerPos(playerid,x,y,z);
        GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, rz);
        spike = CreateObject(2892, x, y, z-0.8, 0, 0, rz+90);
        SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFFF, "Spike Strip Set!");
        Spikes = 1;
        }
        else
k got it
Edward d is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/10/2012, 08:58 PM   #9
Mauzen
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Western Germany
Posts: 4,880
Reputation: 1597
Default Re: BBCode: PAWN ?

Compuphase, the PAWN compiler developer. They had some plugins for it i think
Mauzen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What is the table bbcode? Xtra Softs Everything and Nothing 11 09/12/2011 05:53 PM
BBCode spoiler =WoR=Varth Everything and Nothing 2 07/09/2011 06:35 PM
[HELP] [pawn][/pawn] bbcode for phpbb3 Kasura Help Archive 4 20/11/2010 05:35 AM
Post BBCode Typhome General 7 05/07/2010 08:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.