SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/04/2010, 04:39 PM   #1
vytas
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default I need UCP.

Hello. I need UCP for RP server. Anyone have it? If yes, share whit me, Thanks.
vytas is offline  
Old 06/06/2010, 12:31 PM   #2
J-Sprunk
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 61
Reputation: 0
Default Re: I need UCP.

http://samp-backup.blogspot.com/2009...isode-aka.html
__________________
pawn.su - Аренда игровых серверов.

J-Sprunk is offline  
Old 06/06/2010, 12:31 PM   #3
[RO]Madalin2009
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 123
Reputation: 0
Default Re: I need UCP.

Quote:
Originally Posted by J-Sprunk
Congrats sir, you bumped an almost 2 month old topic.
[RO]Madalin2009 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.