SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03/08/2016, 12:02 AM   #1
Loinal
Gangsta
 
Loinal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 817
Reputation: 9
Default Textdraw

Hello guys iam using TDEditor

So, i wanna like White color [Score: {yellow} 0]

How i make it?
Loinal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 12:09 AM   #2
WhiteGhost
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Textdraw

Score ~y~0

https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/GameTextStyle
  Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 12:24 AM   #3
Loinal
Gangsta
 
Loinal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 817
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Textdraw

Its textdraw
Loinal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 01:13 AM   #4
AndySedeyn
High-roller
 
AndySedeyn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,206
Reputation: 681
Default Re: Textdraw

You can use gametext colors in a textdraw. There's also 'TextDrawColor': http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/TextDrawColor
AndySedeyn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 01:14 AM   #5
Shinja
Gangsta
 
Shinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 972
Reputation: 107
Default Re: Textdraw

Yes, TextDrawCreate(blabla..., "Score:~w~0")
Shinja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 01:15 AM   #6
AlexPalermitano97
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 151
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Textdraw

TextDrawColor or ~the initial color~ for exemple:
Score ~y~0

In game the player sees the textdraw so: Score 0
AlexPalermitano97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 10:04 AM   #7
alishvasis
Huge Clucker
 
alishvasis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 311
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Textdraw

Quote:
Originally Posted by Loinal View Post
Hello guys iam using TDEditor

So, i wanna like White color [Score: {yellow} 0]

How i make it?
[Score: ~y~ 0]

In TextDraw Color For Example

For Red Color Use ~r~
For Black Color Use ~b~
For Yellow Color Use ~y~

And....
alishvasis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 10:51 AM   #8
Fantje
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 393
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Textdraw

In the editor you can pick an option: Text color. There you can pick the color. But in this case use: ~y~ for yellow
__________________
Fantje is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/08/2016, 02:12 PM   #9
Shinja
Gangsta
 
Shinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 972
Reputation: 107
Default Re: Textdraw

Quote:
Originally Posted by alishvasis View Post
[Score: ~y~ 0]

In TextDraw Color For Example

For Red Color Use ~r~
For Black Color Use ~b~
For Yellow Color Use ~y~

And....
~b~ is blue
we use ~l~ for black
Shinja is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Making a Health/armour textdraw! (Global textdraw) -Rebel Son- Tutorials 22 21/02/2020 01:27 AM
Moving a textdraw on the y-axis doesn't work. (TextDraw Editor) AndySedeyn Scripting Help 1 14/06/2014 02:50 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] TextDraw editor 0.6 - Multiple textdraw support, for proffesional textdraws Zamaroht Filterscripts 369 20/01/2013 02:46 PM
[Tutorial] --: Creating Textdraw's In The Easiest Way :-- [Helpful for textdraw creators] Nirzor Tutorials 15 04/10/2012 12:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.