SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/06/2012, 04:11 PM   #1
Waw
Big Clucker
 
Waw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 165
Reputation: 7
Default How do i update my server to 0.3e?

title say's it all
__________________
|̶̿ ̶̿ ̶̿ ̶̿|͇|͇̿ ͇̿ ͇̿ ͇̿)|͇̿ ͇̿ ͇̿ ͇̿).... |̿ V ̿||̶͇̿ ̶͇̿ ͇̿ ....|̶̿ ̶̿ ̶̿ ̶̿' |͇ ͇ |̶͇̿ ̶͇̿ ͇̿ |̶̿ ̶̿ ̶̿ ̶̿|͇ ͇\̿ ̿ |̶͇̿

I'm learning to script and gonna make my first server, It's gonna be a Gang War Deathmatch, Hope you join it's gonna be portforwarded,

It maybe suck cuz i have just scripted about 4 hours
Waw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/06/2012, 04:32 PM   #2
3ventic
Huge Clucker
 
3ventic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Finland
Posts: 336
Reputation: 70
Default Re: How do i update my server to 0.3e?

You download the 0.3e server package and recompile your scripts with the new includes.

You should have posted this in Server Support though.
__________________
Follow me on *******
3ventic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to update from samp 0.3c R2 to R5 MickJ Scripting Help 1 18/11/2011 09:15 AM
Incredible lag since last SAMP update JulietaZ Client Support 9 08/06/2011 02:34 AM
update? samp 0.3a R33LFKED General 3 18/10/2009 02:30 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.