SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/04/2018, 05:37 AM   #11
UFF
Huge Clucker
 
UFF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Funky World
Posts: 306
Reputation: 28
Default Re: ZCMD only works in 1 filterscript

Code:
 gamemode0 server
UFF is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2018, 08:33 AM   #12
doodlebob666
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: ZCMD only works in 1 filterscript

Quote:
Originally Posted by UFF View Post
Code:
 gamemode0 server
This is what it looks like in my cfg

gamemode0 server 1
doodlebob666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2018, 08:52 AM   #13
doodlebob666
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: ZCMD only works in 1 filterscript

Okay so im looking inside the zcmd.inc and I see this

pawn Code:
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
    zcmd_g_HasOPCS = funcidx("OnPlayerCommandReceived") != -1;
    zcmd_g_HasOPCE = funcidx("OnPlayerCommandPerformed") != -1;
    return CallLocalFunction("zcmd_OnFilterScriptInit", "");
}

Is it not working because im not using "OnPlayerCommandReceived" or "OnPlayerCommandPerformed"?
doodlebob666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2018, 08:57 AM   #14
doodlebob666
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: ZCMD only works in 1 filterscript

Also I forgot to mention that the commands work if I put all the zcmd's in one filterscript.
doodlebob666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Filterscript ZCMD issue. Stefhan Scripting Help 4 22/10/2017 02:22 PM
zcmd, 1 CMD works, the other one dosen't - FS gnoomen2 Scripting Help 1 12/08/2013 11:15 PM
RCON input via console - Only works when a filterscript is loaded Hiddos Scripting Help 3 18/12/2011 07:47 PM
OnPlayerCommandText only works on my filterscript? nckspec Help Archive 2 11/01/2010 02:09 AM
zcmd /kick doesnt works svorpyx Help Archive 5 09/01/2010 06:58 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.