SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/11/2013, 02:05 AM   #1
Rockstar128
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 98
Reputation: -4
Question gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Hi guys i recently downloaded that Zombie GM by fahad that destroyed my Laptop and i updated my window from 7 to 8 and now my gta is giving me error [gta_sa.exe has stopped working]. Last time i fixed it but this time i forget how to fix the problem. Can anyone help me please??
Rockstar128 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2013, 02:07 AM   #2
Gen3i
Huge Clucker
 
Gen3i's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 287
Reputation: 10
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Try re-installing the game maybe
__________________
The Locos Crew since 2013
Gen3i is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2013, 02:10 AM   #3
Rockstar128
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 98
Reputation: -4
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

I am re-installing i hope it will get fixed. When it start working fine i will check your server. Wait for me ok
Rockstar128 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2013, 02:36 AM   #4
Gen3i
Huge Clucker
 
Gen3i's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 287
Reputation: 10
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rockstar128 View Post
I am re-installing i hope it will get fixed. When it start working fine i will check your server. Wait for me ok
Airight,I hope it works.
__________________
The Locos Crew since 2013
Gen3i is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2013, 03:43 AM   #5
h0p2it
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 13
Reputation: 16
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Yip, I advise you to re-install the Mod or Game that you have just installed if you just installed a new modification then remove it
h0p2it is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2013, 04:51 AM   #6
Rockstar128
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 98
Reputation: -4
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

I m not using any type of cleo
Rockstar128 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2013, 06:19 AM   #7
h0p2it
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 13
Reputation: 16
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Have you installed any mods lately they have broken your Grand Theft Auto San Andreas
h0p2it is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/12/2013, 09:18 PM   #8
nisva003
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 33
Reputation: 19
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Is your game legit and unmodded?
Stolen (torrent/warez/pirated) Games are known for failing at some point in the game play, due usually to changed or modded files.
If you do have a TWP, then the only fix is to buy the real game.
Otherwise, does your machine have the guts to play the game?
Minimum System Requirements
• 1GHz Intel Pentium III or AMD Athlon Processor
• 256MB of RAM
• 8x DVD-ROM Drive
• 3.6 GB of free Hard Disk space for a minimal install
• 64MB Video Card with DirectX 9 compatible drivers ("GeForce3" or better)
• DirectX 9 compatible Stereo Sound Card
• Keyboard & Mouse

Recommended System Requirements:
Intel Pentium 4 or AMD Athlon XP processor (or better)
 384(+) MB of RAM
 16x DVD-ROM drive
 4.7 GB of free Hard Disk space for a full install
 128(+) MB Video Card with DirectX 9 compatible drivers ("GeForce4" or better)
 DirectX 9 compatible Surround Sound Card
 Game pad** with twin axis analog controls (USB or Joystick Port)
 Keyboard & Mouse
** I suggest 12 buttons minimum. I use the Logitech Dual Action ™, as it works straight from the box without any special drivers. Seitek also nice. Attempting to use console controllers may take hours to find the right driver(s) and then still not work.
nisva003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Gta_Sa has stopped working zanakinz Client Support 9 21/10/2013 10:07 AM
GTA_SA Has Stopped working.. Phresh14 Client Support 1 12/10/2013 07:34 PM
gta_sa.exe has stopped working Eligijus Client Support 3 12/10/2013 07:32 PM
Gta_sa.exe Stopped working message when i open SAMP Mohey Client Support 6 28/08/2013 04:16 PM
PLEASE help i get a random crash (gta_sa.exe) has stopped working -SausageMcMuffin- Client Support 3 15/08/2009 08:56 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.