SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/07/2014, 04:58 PM   #1
PrinceOfPersia
Huge Clucker
 
PrinceOfPersia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Egypt
Posts: 348
Reputation: 35
Default gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Hello, I've just installed mods. When I join a server it works correctly and join the game and play, etc.


But, when I join another server, it tells me gta_sa.exe has stopped working, and I've tried multiplie accounts.


And, in another server with the SAME script, I do not get this stopped working


Help please.
PrinceOfPersia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/07/2014, 05:05 PM   #2
iFarbod
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Los Santos (HD Universe)
Posts: 610
Reputation: 61
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Which type of mods? Texture? Hacks? ...?
iFarbod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/07/2014, 05:08 PM   #3
PrinceOfPersia
Huge Clucker
 
PrinceOfPersia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Egypt
Posts: 348
Reputation: 35
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Normal mods

Humvee, Rhino, weapons, etc.

and anims
PrinceOfPersia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/07/2014, 04:49 AM   #4
EgyptForLife
Huge Clucker
 
EgyptForLife's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 280
Reputation: 11
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

This is weird , try to remove some of the mods, and then test it.
__________________
If I helped you, just click on this :

I am Learning Scripting, i am not pro, i don't know how to script from SCRATCH , I just take a gamemode and edit it. I think this is how almost everyone started to learn too. So, When i ask a question I want to learn on how to fix it and how to do it in the next time, not just to copy paste.
EgyptForLife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/08/2014, 02:01 PM   #5
Tween73
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 104
Reputation: 0
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

your crashed
Tween73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/08/2014, 03:27 PM   #6
PreetZ
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: India
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: gta_sa.exe has stopped working

Try some simple things: Reinstall your GTA:SA. And try to join again. This problem is from your game according to me.
__________________
Join the fun here! www.sampbf4v.cf. Just visit the Homepage. You will find out more information. PM ME to explore some exciting features!
PreetZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
gta_sa.exe has stopped working Rockstar128 Client Support 7 07/12/2013 09:18 PM
Gta_Sa has stopped working zanakinz Client Support 9 21/10/2013 10:07 AM
GTA_SA Has Stopped working.. Phresh14 Client Support 1 12/10/2013 07:34 PM
gta_sa.exe has stopped working Eligijus Client Support 3 12/10/2013 07:32 PM
PLEASE help i get a random crash (gta_sa.exe) has stopped working -SausageMcMuffin- Client Support 3 15/08/2009 08:56 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.