SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/06/2010, 04:46 PM   #1
mjininas
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Problem in connecting

Hi there i have a problem,
I just installed GTA san andreas US 1.00,installed SA-MP0.3a and when i go select a server i wait to load and then i find myself in the debug mode,CJ being alone at night,i have windows 7 i did the stuff of 80% and i put compatibility at windows XP sp2
i need help,thanks
mjininas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/06/2010, 04:50 PM   #2
Jackster
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 221
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem in connecting

Have you downloaded the server pack or client?

Also try this if you have got the client pack>http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=128228.0] http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=128228.0
Jackster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
connecting problem :S sa-mp123 Client Support 3 07/12/2009 05:54 PM
Another (NEW?) connecting problem ... [RTS]Senti Client Support 5 05/07/2009 12:40 PM
Connecting problem Benne Client Support 5 13/05/2009 10:31 PM
Connecting problem Demolition14 Client Support 6 04/05/2009 10:28 AM
connecting problem heneririi Server Support 2 05/12/2008 11:36 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.