SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/02/2014, 10:16 AM   #1
davincie1337
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Sa Server wont load..

My sa-mp worked fine the first time, it connected to the server etc, but after that i ended the game and wanted to join a different server but it just won't start up SA... i click on it, i see its loading for 1 second and nothing really happends... tried to reinstall it but doesnt work neither
davincie1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2014, 10:28 AM   #2
Ha$H_Sexyboy
Huge Clucker
 
Ha$H_Sexyboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Currently in SA
Posts: 364
Reputation: 37
Default Re: Sa Server wont load..

open task manger find gta_sa.exe in the proccesses tab and end it then give it another try
__________________
Ha$H_Sexyboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2014, 11:50 AM   #3
davincie1337
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Sa Server wont load..

I reinstalled again because i get an error... now i keep getting the following error:
SA-MP 0.3x-R2
Exception At Address: 0x0040FB80
Base: 0x03EF0000

Registers:
EAX: 0x0C3C1518 EBX: 0x0C3BF4D0 ECX: 0x00000000 EDX: 0x00000000
ESI: 0x0404D140 EDI: 0x0C3BF4D0 EBP: 0x00000118 ESP: 0x0028FC94
EFLAGS: 0x00210202

Stack:
+0000: 0x004C6DC5 0x00000030 0x0C3BF4D0 0x0C3BF4D0
+0010: 0x0404D140 0x00000118 0x00001500 0x0028FCF4
+0020: 0x0028FCF4 0x0C3C1518 0x0404D140 0x04481020
+0030: 0x0028FCF4 0x008A62EC 0x008A62EC 0x0404D140
+0040: 0x00001500 0x004C549D 0x04480F58 0x004C52F0
+0050: 0x0028FCF4 0x0C3BF4D0 0x0404D140 0x0028FF7C
+0060: 0x0083BC4B 0xFFFFFFFF 0x004C7369 0x0C3BF4D0
+0070: 0x0C3BF4D0 0x0404D140 0x005373CF 0x0C3BF4D0
+0080: 0x008E48AC 0x00000118 0x0404D140 0x000015E0
+0090: 0x0040C814 0x008E48AC 0x0404D140 0x000015E0
+00A0: 0x00000118 0x00000098 0x008E4AFC 0x00000000
+00B0: 0x0BD08000 0x00012000 0x00000007 0x0028FF7C
+00C0: 0x76D965B5 0xD02C0A2A 0xFFFFFFFE 0x0040E2CA
+00D0: 0x0BD08000 0xFFFFFFFF 0x00000001 0x0000000B
+00E0: 0x00000098 0x7679FCF5 0x00000001 0x00000001
+00F0: 0x00000024 0x0040EAC8 0x00000001 0x00000001
+0100: 0x00000000 0x00863B10 0x005BA263 0x00000000
+0110: 0x00863A6C 0x0086A578 0x00000000 0x0053BCAB
+0120: 0x00863B10 0x00863B10 0x00863A90 0x00863B10
+0130: 0x0000000A 0x0053E593 0x00863B10 0x00748D00
+0140: 0x74D6B756 0x00000000 0x0028FF8C 0x7FFDE000
+0150: 0x012E0000 0x00000008 0x002E62E0 0x00000008
+0160: 0x00000100 0x00000008 0x00000102 0x43C80000
+0170: 0x43960000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000320
+0180: 0x00000258 0x00000000 0x0028FE58 0x003604A4
+0190: 0x00000200 0x00000000 0x012C0190 0x04037A8B
+01A0: 0x00000190 0x0000012C 0x0000002C 0x0028FE30
+01B0: 0x00825EA4 0x0028FF7C 0x00825EA4 0x74D6B756
+01C0: 0x7FFDE000 0x00821D17 0x00835342 0x00000065
+01D0: 0x0028FF8C 0x008246F1 0x00400000 0x00000000
+01E0: 0x019339AB 0x0000000A 0x00000094 0x00000006
+01F0: 0x00000002 0x000023F0 0x00000002 0x00000000
+0200: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0210: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0220: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0230: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0240: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0250: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0260: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0270: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00824588 0x00000000

SCM Op: 0x0, lDbg: 0 LastRendObj: 0

Game Version: US 1.0
davincie1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2014, 12:34 PM   #4
Ha$H_Sexyboy
Huge Clucker
 
Ha$H_Sexyboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Currently in SA
Posts: 364
Reputation: 37
Default Re: Sa Server wont load..

1. Right click on the shortcut for GTA SA-MP and click these : Run as administrator and Run the program in Windows XP Service pack 3. (MUST DO!)

2. Go into the GTA san andreas folder , rightclick gta_sa.exe and click Run as Administrator and run in Windows XP service pack 3.
__________________

Last edited by Ha$H_Sexyboy; 13/02/2014 at 12:35 PM. Reason: Mistakes
Ha$H_Sexyboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2014, 12:44 PM   #5
davincie1337
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Sa Server wont load..

Both windows xp service pack 3 but still get the error? It loads the server but at the end it kinda closes gta sa multiplayer and shows the error...
davincie1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2014, 12:50 PM   #6
Ha$H_Sexyboy
Huge Clucker
 
Ha$H_Sexyboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Currently in SA
Posts: 364
Reputation: 37
Default Re: Sa Server wont load..

Ok reinstall Gta sa in a new folder not the same path you used and delete your whole gta user file from documents
__________________
Ha$H_Sexyboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2014, 12:54 PM   #7
SaltySandy
Big Clucker
 
SaltySandy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 181
Reputation: 36
Default Re: Sa Server wont load..

1.) Uninstall GTA-SA with all its assets through the command center.
2.) Reboot PC
3.) Re-install GTA SA, without booting it up, patch it to version 1.0.0
4.) Run GTA-SA on singleplayer.
5.) Install GTA-SA:MP
6.) Launch GTA-SA:MP

And after that post a screenshot or a logfile if you may get an error.
SaltySandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server wont load Stefan_Merce Scripting Help 20 17/02/2013 11:11 AM
Cars Wont Load In my Server California_ Scripting Help 3 27/01/2013 03:43 PM
My server wont load any filterscripts ! tuuler Scripting Help 10 28/10/2012 06:48 PM
SAMP wont load the server david1236 Client Support 10 29/08/2010 11:26 AM
*help* server(s) wont load. thorgal21 Client Support 4 04/04/2009 12:27 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.