SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/06/2014, 06:14 PM   #1
TheSy
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 220
Reputation: 25
Default Problem with SetPlayerArmour.

Hello.

So when I use the function SetPlayerArmour she crash my GTA, and when I removed all goes well, lol.

Here's how I use it:

pawn Code:
new Float:CheckArmure;
GetPlayerArmour(playerid, CheckArmure);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, -CheckArmure);
TheSy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/06/2014, 06:15 PM   #2
DrakeX
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 73
Reputation: 49
Default Re: Problem with SetPlayerArmour.

Are you trying to remove the player's armour completely?

pawn Code:
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 0.0);
DrakeX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SetPlayerArmour dubyabeast Scripting Help 8 13/06/2013 09:00 AM
100times i ask this and no one know what is problem, help, watch please ;s[LuXadm] problem ProdrifterX Scripting Help 5 25/05/2012 11:27 PM
[SOLVED] 3 problem's! (1 problem still unsolved, but stopped solving.) Mechscape Help Archive 9 24/12/2009 09:47 PM
Spawn Problem/Virtual World Problem Globe2009 Help Archive 5 05/11/2009 10:12 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.