SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/12/2007, 09:29 PM   #1
cccfly
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

It is like this. When i want to get in the game...the first connection is successful, but 2-3 second later is just sayz "game mode restarting", then it is again, "connection successuull", but then same thing with the "game mode restarting" happens. This lasts like a 5 or six days now. I have reinstall twice GTA SA, and reinstall twice SAMP. Made anti spyware cleanup and antivirus cleanup. And now i don't know what to do anymore! Need some suggestions please.
cccfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/12/2007, 10:16 PM   #2
darkwatch
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 24
Reputation: 8
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

Need more info.

What server are you trying to connect to? IP?

Does it do this on all servers you try to connect to?
__________________
Take a look: RacerX Race Script
darkwatch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/12/2007, 02:02 PM   #3
cccfly
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

It is the Above ultimate server called "Hydra Blast". The ip is 85.17.36.105:6622. And, yea, it happens on all servers. I simply don't know what else have i forget to do? Nothing comes on my mind anymore.
cccfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/12/2007, 03:09 PM   #4
BLuka
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 24
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

it haopend to me even forgot what i did try reinstalling sa-mp and tell me if it works
BLuka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/12/2007, 04:14 PM   #5
cccfly
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

well, i kinda reinstalled it like 17 times so far, and suprisingly...still the same
cccfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/12/2007, 06:46 PM   #6
[SAK]Groucho
Little Clucker
 
[SAK]Groucho's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

Well something like that happens to me sometimes...I play as usual, and then it says "gamemode restarting". But this happens after playing some minutes, about 10 or 15.

I asked about this problem on IRC, and someone told me that's a normal crash.
[SAK]Groucho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2007, 06:57 AM   #7
cccfly
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

Mmmm wich i don't know how to fix...
cccfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2007, 11:32 AM   #8
cccfly
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

This is soooo fuckin anoooying!! Why won't anything work to solve this shit!!
cccfly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2007, 12:14 PM   #9
BLuka
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 24
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

Try cleaning your computer.
Make it very clean clean cpu,graphichcard,fan etc
BLuka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2008, 03:36 PM   #10
danpe
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 20
Reputation: 0
Default Re: It allways says "game mode restarting". Help!

I Have the Same Problam!!!

And Nothing works for me i reinstalled it!
Disconected my router and modem! Resteted them like 999 times
Chnaged my IP open ports and nothing works!

it also do the same problam on all the PC's that are connecting to the network...
danpe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Admin script requires "ReturnUser", "strtok" and "IsNumeric" Rubennnnn Help Archive 1 02/12/2009 06:08 PM
Mode Text Will Not Change From "Blank Script" - Help Needed wilcock33 Help Archive 3 30/07/2009 09:06 PM
"Lost connection to the server...Game mode restarting..." OVER & OVER! :( Kotic Client Support 3 03/05/2009 02:45 PM
"Bots", "AI", "NPCs"... Computer-controlled pedestrians and traffic! ssflsnoob General 2 23/11/2008 06:06 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.