SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/11/2009, 03:32 PM   #1
whitedragon
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 516
Reputation: 2
Default Make a door and make to move the gate

I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor
__________________
If i have typos sry but dont have time to do spellcheck
whitedragon is offline  
Old 16/11/2009, 03:38 PM   #2
(Jeff)
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 242
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

Quote:
Originally Posted by whitedragon
I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/MoveObject
(Jeff) is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 03:13 PM   #3
whitedragon
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 516
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

Quote:
Originally Posted by &&Saiber
Quote:
Originally Posted by whitedragon
I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/MoveObject
give me the gate cordinates i cant get them
__________________
If i have typos sry but dont have time to do spellcheck
whitedragon is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 03:19 PM   #4
miokie
High-roller
 
miokie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bedfordshire, England
Posts: 1,148
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

Quote:
Originally Posted by whitedragon
Quote:
Originally Posted by &&Saiber
Quote:
Originally Posted by whitedragon
I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/MoveObject
give me the gate cordinates i cant get them
Why can't you get them? Use MTA Map editor, or a filterscript map editor and get them your self. Lazyness don't work around here.
__________________
miokie is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 04:12 PM   #5
whitedragon
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 516
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

hmm i dont find those progams download links and how i take there the coridnates to pawno?
__________________
If i have typos sry but dont have time to do spellcheck
whitedragon is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 04:14 PM   #6
cloud9
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 70
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

Get a map editor and convert the maps to pawno using a map converter. use search there are many questions like this already answered.
cloud9 is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 04:36 PM   #7
whitedragon
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 516
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

hmm i dont find the HSPD Locked gate corinates there.
__________________
If i have typos sry but dont have time to do spellcheck
whitedragon is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 04:57 PM   #8
miokie
High-roller
 
miokie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Bedfordshire, England
Posts: 1,148
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

Quote:
Originally Posted by whitedragon
hmm i dont find the HSPD Locked gate corinates there.
Like I said map it yourself...

search for a mapping filterscript in the filterscript section.
__________________
miokie is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 05:29 PM   #9
whitedragon
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 516
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

i make the gate all works but i cant make it move. In chat its say it moves but its not moving (gate is that what go to roof)
__________________
If i have typos sry but dont have time to do spellcheck
whitedragon is offline  
Old 26/11/2009, 05:31 PM   #10
dice7
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 2,200
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Make a door and make to move the gate

Then show your code
dice7 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Make So Can't Move when Cuffed JustinB Help Archive 4 28/05/2010 02:26 AM
How can you make a gate move? luey41 Help Archive 2 24/05/2010 08:06 PM
How do i make Gates move.. Studio Help Archive 5 07/08/2009 07:59 AM
Trying OnObjectMoved( to make one object move to different locations boelie Help Archive 7 30/06/2009 09:19 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.