SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Includes

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24/10/2007, 10:55 AM   #261
dacads
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 77
Reputation: 0
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Very nice script
dacads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2007, 12:11 PM   #262
Kapil
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 529
Reputation: 22
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Quote:
Originally Posted by [LSB
X_Cutter ]
BUG Report:

E.g. I have 2 houses :


AddStaticHouse(blablabla); // This one will teleport the player at 0.0.0.0 or the middle of the map in no interiors
AddStaticHouse(blablabla); // This one will work fine

And then i discovered that the 1st bug consist only in the first house created... Strange, no?
I have tried it,but it worked fine. maybe that blablabla made the trouble.

Known Bugs To Be Resolved in 1.0

-o RotateObject [FIXED]
-o First Object Interior.[NOT FOUND]
-o Weapon Pickup[INPROGESS]

Next Update HURRAY PLAN 1
-o SetObjectStream // will be explained after update
-o Chat Box Limit
-o Textdraw Magic // secret
-o MIC Handler
-o Server Logging
-o Backup and Restore // stay safe



Kapil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2007, 12:38 PM   #263
killer57
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 53
Reputation: 0
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Hi , i have a problem with M.I.C for my script i want to block all ammunation ,
and i have set : #include <mic_ammu>

and in one gamemode init

EnableBlockAmmu(1)

and i have errors :

Code:
warning 235: public function lacks forward declaration (symbol "EnableBlockAmmu")
warning 235: public function lacks forward declaration (symbol "AddStaticAmmu")
error 017: undefined symbol "sto"
warning 215: expression has no effect
error 017: undefined symbol "st1"
error 017: undefined symbol "sto"
error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
killer57 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2007, 12:45 PM   #264
Kapil
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 529
Reputation: 22
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Quote:
Originally Posted by killer57
Hi , i have a problem with M.I.C for my script i want to block all ammunation ,
and i have set : #include <mic_ammu>

and in one gamemode init

EnableBlockAmmu(1)

and i have errors :

Code:
warning 235: public function lacks forward declaration (symbol "EnableBlockAmmu")
warning 235: public function lacks forward declaration (symbol "AddStaticAmmu")
error 017: undefined symbol "sto"
warning 215: expression has no effect
error 017: undefined symbol "st1"
error 017: undefined symbol "sto"
error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
u r not suppose to add any include[ mic_ammu ] and all, coz mic contains includes which are interlinked with each other, so all u need to add is include <M.I.C> and do EnableBlockAmmu . anyway thx for your suggestion the next version will include self dependent files.

__________________________________________________ __________________

Known Bugs To Be Resolved in 1.0


-o RotateObject [FIXED]
-o First House Interior.[NOT FOUND]
-o Weapon Pickup[INPROGESS]
-o Command Text Repeating [FIXED]
-o Server Log Spamming [FIXED]

Next Update HURRAY PLAN 2
-o SetObjectStream // will be explained after update
-o Chat Box Font changed to a smaller one.
-o MIC Handler
-o Server Logging
-o Backup and Restore // stay safe
-o Registration System.
Kapil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2007, 06:30 PM   #265
paublo4
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 65
Reputation: 0
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Sorry for asking this but I'm really confused. How do I use just the house system?
This is what I'm confused with:
Do I add something like #include?
is the only thing I do to add a house is put the addstatichouse with the information?
Thanks once again.
paublo4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2007, 10:47 PM   #266
Alejandro
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 336
Reputation: 1
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Quote:
Originally Posted by paublo4
Sorry for asking this but I'm really confused. How do I use just the house system?
This is what I'm confused with:
Do I add something like #include?
is the only thing I do to add a house is put the addstatichouse with the information?
Thanks once again.
just use the addstatichouse public function.
Alejandro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2007, 11:03 PM   #267
paublo4
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 65
Reputation: 0
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

I did exactly what you said but go this....
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(96) : error 021: symbol already defined: "Lock"
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(943) : error 017: undefined symbol "AddStaticHouse"
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(517 : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5179) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "Lock")
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5180) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5181) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5182) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5183) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5184) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5185) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 2)
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5192) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "EatFood"
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5192) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "Exercise"
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelshouse.pwn(5192) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "Exit"

10 Errors.
paublo4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2007, 11:13 PM   #268
Alejandro
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 336
Reputation: 1
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

remove #include <m.i.c.>
Alejandro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/10/2007, 01:24 AM   #269
Kapil
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 529
Reputation: 22
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alejandro
remove #include <m.i.c.>
he meant remove #include <KIHC>

and here are some WIKI Functions

WIKI Examples
Kapil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/10/2007, 02:07 AM   #270
paublo4
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 65
Reputation: 0
Default Re: INC] - [ Make It Comfortable ] - M.I.C ] - version 0.7 BETA

Ok I don't have any of that just add static house and and all the info and I got this error now.
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\SAMP builder\gamemodes\tAxI_pixelsFR.pwn(942) : error 017: undefined symbol "AddStaticHouse"
And I do have the includes in my include folder.
paublo4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Include] [ KIHC ] - [ Kapils Instant House Constructions ] - [ Redefined ] Kapil Includes 904 27/12/2011 10:51 PM
How to make a menu and how to make it have teleport options zanakinz Help Archive 9 05/04/2011 12:55 AM
[HELP]How to make 0.3a houses for sell and how to make it Lilcuete Help Archive 7 23/12/2009 03:56 PM
Make a door and make to move the gate whitedragon Help Archive 18 27/11/2009 09:39 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.