SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Includes

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/06/2017, 07:11 PM   #141
Silicium
Huge Clucker
 
Silicium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Posts: 232
Reputation: 25
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zorono View Post
it would be much better if you uploaded it on Github please
sry, i can't
__________________

[DB] MaxMind GeoIP SQLite for [inc] GeoIP v2.0 (ISP, Country, City)
view all versions
Download last updated version
Silicium is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/06/2017, 10:57 PM   #142
Whitetiger
Huge Clucker
 
Whitetiger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 406
Reputation: 156
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

Do I have your permission Silicium to put it onto my GitHub page? In addition, I don't mind if you're a collaborator on the project so you can do stuff on that page.
__________________
GitHub

Author of SA-MP AC

Whitetiger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/06/2017, 04:52 PM   #143
Silicium
Huge Clucker
 
Silicium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Posts: 232
Reputation: 25
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

answered in pm
__________________

[DB] MaxMind GeoIP SQLite for [inc] GeoIP v2.0 (ISP, Country, City)
view all versions
Download last updated version
Silicium is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/08/2018, 02:25 PM   #144
NeXTGoD
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 118
Reputation: 9
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

any chance you will update the database to 2018?
NeXTGoD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/08/2018, 12:26 AM   #145
Kushh
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

Update please.
Kushh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/05/2020, 12:44 PM   #146
Silicium
Huge Clucker
 
Silicium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Posts: 232
Reputation: 25
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

MaxMind geolite dbs r.i.p., sry.
__________________

[DB] MaxMind GeoIP SQLite for [inc] GeoIP v2.0 (ISP, Country, City)
view all versions
Download last updated version
Silicium is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/05/2020, 04:50 PM   #147
SANE
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

Hi, any forecast for updating the database?
SANE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/05/2020, 07:32 PM   #148
Whitetiger
Huge Clucker
 
Whitetiger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 406
Reputation: 156
Default Re: GeoIP (ISP, Country, City)

Quote:
Originally Posted by SANE View Post
Hi, any forecast for updating the database?
I would recommend you check out this include: https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=660723
__________________
GitHub

Author of SA-MP AC

Whitetiger is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] GeoIP Plugin v0.1.4 (Country detector) - 04/05/2008 Totto8492 Plugin Development 220 03/05/2017 07:14 AM
Favorite Country Side City? Darklom Everything and Nothing 15 22/03/2011 01:18 AM
[FilterScript] [FS] Short and simple teleport dialog from country to country bartje01 Filterscripts 2 18/03/2010 01:31 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.