SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Includes

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06/10/2009, 12:21 AM   #101
BLAbla93
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 213
Reputation: 4
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

Ha Ha this is great for fast gate commands
works lovely no bugs that i can see.
This is distance to point so if your in a 50 radius the gate will open
|
AddAutoGate(980,2237.3050,2453.2110,11.421,0.0,0.0 ,90.00,2237.3050,2453.2110,1.421,"[MYCLAN]",50);
|
this is saying the gate will only open for ppl with the tag "[MYCLAN]

Say u want tit to open for every body well just use this

AddAutoGate(980,2237.3050,2453.2110,11.421,0.0,0.0 ,90.00,2237.3050,2453.2110,1.421,"",50);
|
Now its blank and it will open to anyone
BLAbla93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/10/2009, 05:46 PM   #102
Tazz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

Good include
Thanks to the autor of this include
Tazz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/10/2009, 11:35 AM   #103
Egypt1123
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

wow good work,
keep the good work up
ima use it!
(thought id bump u up the line =-) )


Thanks
Egypt1123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/10/2009, 11:53 AM   #104
Ayoub-B
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 39
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

Quote:
Originally Posted by alistair_hawk
is it possible to add gates speed m ore faster?
Yes.
You see the '50' it's gates speed, 50 actually is really fast opening/ closing gates, you can even go up to 100 or so. default should be 4-5 or less for a normal gates speed.
pawn Code:
AddAutoGate(XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX,"[MYCLAN]",50);
Ayoub-B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/10/2009, 12:22 PM   #105
AG Adam
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 80
Reputation: 1
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ayoub-B
Quote:
Originally Posted by alistair_hawk
is it possible to add gates speed m ore faster?
Yes.
You see the '50' it's gates speed, 50 actually is really fast opening/ closing gates, you can even go up to 100 or so. default should be 4-5 or less for a normal gates speed.
pawn Code:
AddAutoGate(XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX,"[MYCLAN]",50);
No.
This is not the gate's speed, 50 is the radius. You can't read?
Read the first post first and than speak.
AG Adam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/10/2009, 11:39 PM   #106
BLAbla93
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 213
Reputation: 4
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

you should be able to change the gate speed in the .inc file.

Notice** this will be the speed for all the fates you make with this

you should add a way to change the gate speed so people can personally set it to the gate speed they want for each gate
BLAbla93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/11/2009, 11:32 PM   #107
chaosnz
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 139
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

I take it its not 0.3 Compatible as im getting these
Quote:
C:\Users\Chaosnz\Desktop\SAMP related\samp03asvr_win32\pawno\include\t-AutoGates.inc(6) : error 021: symbol already defined: "Created"
C:\Users\Chaosnz\Desktop\SAMP related\samp03asvr_win32\pawno\include\t-AutoGates.inc(33) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "Created")
C:\Users\Chaosnz\Desktop\SAMP related\samp03asvr_win32\pawno\include\t-AutoGates.inc(61) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "Created")
C:\Users\Chaosnz\Desktop\SAMP related\samp03asvr_win32\pawno\include\t-AutoGates.inc(102) : error 021: symbol already defined: "PlayerToPoint"
chaosnz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/11/2009, 04:22 PM   #108
BLAbla93
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 213
Reputation: 4
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

>.> works fine for me
BLAbla93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/11/2009, 04:50 PM   #109
Omecken
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 203
Reputation: 10
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

Can someone explain how I get the rotation of the gate?

AddAutoGate(980,2237.3050,2453.2110,11.421,0.0,0.0,90.00,2237.3050,2453.2110,1.421,"[MYCLAN]",50);

Edit: Nevermind.
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Omecken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/01/2010, 12:48 AM   #110
SlashPT
High-roller
 
SlashPT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Hell
Posts: 1,973
Reputation: 116
Default Re: [INC] t-Auto Gates

its easy open the include file and search for this
MoveObject(Gate[ID][GateObject],Gate[ID][closeX],Gate[ID][closeY],Gate[ID][closeZ],5); //change the 5 for the speed you want this is inside the Checkgates

oh and it haves 2 move objects one to close other to open (i sugest when you change one you need to put the same on other...)
__________________

Zh3r0Jansish
SlashPT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LVPD Gates v2 Now with Auto Gates!! SlashPT Filterscripts 37 16/03/2010 03:59 PM
auto gates need cssbart Help Archive 8 18/02/2010 01:45 PM
Auto gates ;) GaGlets(R) Help Archive 7 25/11/2009 04:01 PM
Auto Gates Danikov Help Archive 26 20/10/2009 03:31 PM
[HELP] t-Auto Gates joeri55 Help Archive 2 02/06/2009 08:50 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.