SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/12/2016, 01:26 AM   #1
paulotuto
Big Clucker
 
paulotuto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 145
Reputation: 0
Default EXCLUIR GZ

Como posso excluir um GZ sem dar mil erros :@
__________________

TS3: bpl.bbhost.com.br
Skype: paulo43626
paulotuto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/12/2016, 05:21 AM   #2
didimk157
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Seropedica/RJ
Posts: 451
Reputation: 8
Default Re: EXCLUIR GZ

Vc exclui a gz e no numero que tiver exemplo: MAX_GZ 15 VC TIRA UM NUMERO COLOCA 14 CADA GZ Q VC EXCLUIR MENOS UM NUMERO NO MAX GZ
didimk157 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/12/2016, 10:37 AM   #3
KinG7
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: EXCLUIR GZ

https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/GangZoneDestroy ?
também tem o https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/GangZoneHideForPlayer
Espero ter ajudado.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Excluir Car Automático NiGhA Português/Portuguese 1 22/08/2016 11:53 AM
[Ajuda] Excluir arquivos .ini Klions Português/Portuguese 4 28/10/2013 04:03 AM
[Ajuda] MTA Excluir objeto ungroup Português/Portuguese 2 24/08/2013 02:51 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.