SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/06/2020, 08:49 PM   #1
llagamy
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Question Zenón city house system problem

This gamemode is very old, does anyone know something?

how to change the interior of houses?
how do i create new houses?
if someone knows how to type I am willing to pay a salary
llagamy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/06/2020, 01:07 AM   #2
votati
Little Clucker
 
votati's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Argentina
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Zenón city house system problem

try with /edith or /hedit or /ddedit
You can also search your gm for the command
votati is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/06/2020, 02:14 AM   #3
ByMatt20030
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 80
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Zenón city house system problem

Hi!

To easily find code associated with a specific system, search according to the enum's name where each system variable is assigned, it will be easier for you.
It's a pretty intuitive gamemode.

Have a nice day.




- God.
ByMatt20030 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
House System Problem sagoza Scripting Help 3 29/09/2014 07:06 PM
Gagi's House System's House cords problem Wahaj Scripting Help 2 03/07/2014 03:15 PM
House System Problem XStormiest Scripting Help 1 30/06/2014 05:02 PM
House system problem ThunderBold Scripting Help 8 08/05/2014 10:45 AM
House System Problem... eDz0r Help Archive 2 06/12/2010 08:15 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.