SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/09/2019, 04:11 AM   #1
oRaphael
Huge Clucker
 
oRaphael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Goiânia, Goias.
Posts: 198
Reputation: 2
Default Port

Bom, meu amigo criou uma porta no roteador dele, e me passou o IP e ligou o servidor dele pra eu entrar, mais apareceu que o servidor estava offline.
Como faço pra resolver?
__________________
Fundador, Hyze RPG.
oRaphael is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2019, 04:15 AM   #2
Delete_
High-roller
 
Delete_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Gurupi - TO
Posts: 1,746
Reputation: 110
Default Re: Port

https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=291674
__________________
Araguaia Roleplay
Delete_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2019, 04:57 AM   #3
SrGhost
Big Clucker
 
SrGhost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: Uberlandia-MG
Posts: 59
Reputation: 5
Thumbs up Re: Port

Quote:
Originally Posted by Delete_ View Post
Ola muito bom este topico esta bem detalhado mas o carinha ja abriu as port mas acontece que ele quer fazer o PC de host para samp !!!
SrGhost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2019, 05:11 AM   #4
Koplan
Huge Clucker
 
Koplan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 224
Reputation: 53
Default Re: Port

Precisa liberar o acesso no Firewall do Windows.
__________________
[Tutorial] Medidas para evitar ataques DDoS

alojatuga.com - em construção
Koplan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2019, 11:47 AM   #5
SpikeCompiler
Huge Clucker
 
SpikeCompiler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Brazil
Posts: 324
Reputation: 20
Default Re: Port

Aproveite para conferir se o seu amigo está abrindo o servidor na porta que abriu no roteador/firewall.
SpikeCompiler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2019, 01:09 PM   #6
NWDMadara
Huge Clucker
 
NWDMadara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 483
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Port

Usa hamachi que é sucesso.
NWDMadara is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] unable to start server on port: 7777. port in use?(ERRO) assisfilho2015 Português/Portuguese 4 03/02/2015 08:27 PM
Unable to start server on port: 7777. Port in use? Problem dimitri8 Scripting Help 7 27/05/2014 03:53 PM
Unable to start server on port: 7777. Port in use? iTorran Server Support 14 11/09/2012 04:44 PM
Unable to start server on port: 7777. Port in use? WILD33 Русский/Russian 27 02/01/2011 08:26 AM
Unable to start server on port: 7777 Port in use? Thrarod Server Support 5 23/06/2010 03:19 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.