SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/08/2015, 01:33 AM   #1
Dayvison_
High-roller
 
Dayvison_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1,308
Reputation: 200
Default 3 Label font?

How to this?

In GTA:SA Offline: http://i.imgur.com/AhmqBhQ.png

In SA-MP: http://i.imgur.com/vZzW66P.png
__________________


Dayvison_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/08/2015, 07:10 AM   #2
[XST]O_x
High-roller
 
[XST]O_x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,960
Reputation: 94
Default Re: 3 Label font?

CreateObject + AttachObject + SetObjectMaterialText
[XST]O_x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/08/2015, 07:56 AM   #3
Roberto80
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 255
Reputation: 20
Default Re: 3 Label font?

For house icon:https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/CreatePickup
For 3D Text Label:https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Create3DTextLabel
For Textdraw:http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Textdraw
Roberto80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
M font. XSR Scripting Help 3 05/05/2014 08:04 AM
SA:MP font DiGiTaL_AnGeL General 4 20/12/2012 09:07 AM
3D Text Label Font Muhamed.pwn Scripting Help 1 20/10/2012 07:32 PM
[HELP] I want to change ingame font to my country`s font!!!!! vakhtang Scripting Help 2 10/04/2012 03:57 PM
[HELP] Font Maxips2 Help Archive 2 11/06/2010 12:32 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.