SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/02/2015, 12:30 PM   #1
Shinta307
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 135
Reputation: 2
Smile Help with windows server

When player connected , the server lost connection , but nickname is true ? help me please..
Shinta307 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/02/2015, 12:43 PM   #2
WildWave
Big Clucker
 
WildWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 84
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Help with windows server

The name that you log with are in-game already or unacceptable.
__________________
My Scripts : (2)

Basic Admin System
SavedSkin System
WildWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/02/2015, 01:24 PM   #3
Shinta307
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 135
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Help with windows server

No, nickname "Michael_Ashley" < that's correct
Shinta307 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/02/2015, 02:12 PM   #4
XYZero
Big Clucker
 
XYZero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: .amx
Posts: 57
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Help with windows server

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinta307 View Post
No, nickname "Michael_Ashley" < that's correct
Mungkin itu udh settingan dari gamemode lu atau dari sananya, Jadi setiap orang yg mau join harus pake " _ " (underscore)
XYZero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/02/2015, 02:15 PM   #5
Ahammad
Huge Clucker
 
Ahammad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: India
Posts: 280
Reputation: 53
Default Re: Help with windows server

Maybe they name that server already joined or you change your name try again.
Ahammad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/02/2015, 02:30 PM   #6
XYZero
Big Clucker
 
XYZero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: .amx
Posts: 57
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Help with windows server

I think that's from your gamemode system. So, if someone wanna join the server need put "_" (underscore) at their name, if no he will automatically kicked or can't logged in.
#Sorry bad english.
XYZero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/02/2015, 02:31 PM   #7
Aus
Little Clucker
 
Aus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help with windows server

Try using a different name.
__________________
Aus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't start the server, mysql problem ? [Windows hosted server] Kelzano Server Support 3 19/05/2017 01:10 AM
[Ajuda] ligar server com plugins em windows server 2003 gabrielloko157 Português/Portuguese 4 23/12/2013 10:20 PM
Moving Windows Samp server over to dedicated server. ChrisCro Scripting Help 15 25/05/2012 04:28 AM
Lunix server doesnt run a windows script how i modify windows to lunix? shotyoudie Server Support 5 17/03/2010 08:49 PM
Windows Server R4 Download Archive have trojan in samp-server.exe MarcSg General 42 21/01/2010 09:27 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.