SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26/02/2020, 09:03 AM   #1
KANGNYARIGM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Setspawn Command

I want make some spawn command, it's will set player spawn whatever them want
This command and some code i make

https://pastebin.com/8Hnpgp6U

Please somebody can help me ?
__________________
Easy To Learn Hard To Master, Keep Learn And Keep Try !!
KANGNYARIGM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2020, 09:34 AM   #2
[XST]O_x
High-roller
 
[XST]O_x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,960
Reputation: 94
Default Re: Setspawn Command

Change:
pawn Code:
format(file, sizeof(file), "users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
To
pawn Code:
format(file, sizeof(file), "/users/%s.ini", RPNU(playerid));
[XST]O_x is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need Help to make /setspawn Rasyidmf Scripting Help 2 06/06/2016 01:45 PM
Setspawn KIllINGS Scripting Help 2 11/03/2014 04:34 PM
/Setspawn .::: Ecko :::. Scripting Help 4 22/10/2013 03:35 PM
Dynamic /setspawn command Wennicke Scripting Help 2 28/11/2011 05:30 PM
Setspawn undeR. Scripting Help 6 31/08/2011 02:33 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.