SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/08/2011, 04:50 PM   #1
shahartal
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: sa-mp
Posts: 63
Reputation: 3
Default I can to control the Button F7?

I can to control the Button F7?
shahartal is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 04:53 PM   #2
samtey
Gangsta
 
samtey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 528
Reputation: 20
Default AW: I can to control the Button F8

Wtf r u talking about?
__________________
Dear USER! If I helped you in one of your posts, then please give me reputation! I also will give you if you help me!

samtey is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 04:55 PM   #3
shahartal
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: sa-mp
Posts: 63
Reputation: 3
Default Re: I can to control the Button F8

Do that if I press the F8 it will do something
shahartal is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 04:57 PM   #4
Snipa
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 807
Reputation: 115
Default Re: I can to control the Button F8?

it will take a screenshot and put it into GTA San Andreas User Files\SAMP\Screens
Snipa is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 05:05 PM   #5
shahartal
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: sa-mp
Posts: 63
Reputation: 3
Default Re: I can to control the Button F8?

I'm so dumb.. I meant F7 key lol

And I want If you press the key It also, in addition to what it does
do TextDrawHideForPlayer
shahartal is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 05:10 PM   #6
Toreno
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 725
Reputation: 41
Default Re: I can to control the Button F7?

You can only use SA-MP keys, and F7 is not one of them so you can't use it.
Here are the keys which are avialable in SA-MP.

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/GetPlayerKeys
Toreno is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 05:26 PM   #7
shahartal
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: sa-mp
Posts: 63
Reputation: 3
Default Re: I can to control the Button F7?

but on F7 it's hide the chat...
this is samp button
shahartal is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 05:45 PM   #8
Toreno
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 725
Reputation: 41
Default Re: I can to control the Button F7?

These are not, I gave you GetPlayerKeys link which all keys are inside there.
Toreno is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 06:02 PM   #9
shahartal
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: sa-mp
Posts: 63
Reputation: 3
Default Re: I can to control the Button F7?

i can do Function that check if the Life Bar \ Money Bar hide?
shahartal is offline  
Old 04/08/2011, 10:01 PM   #10
shahartal
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: sa-mp
Posts: 63
Reputation: 3
Default Re: I can to control the Button F7?

up
shahartal is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] SA-MP 0.3c Vehicle Control System (Control everything, you want) Auxxx Filterscripts 78 09/10/2012 10:40 PM
Button? TKZ227 Help Archive 7 04/06/2010 09:19 PM
[HELP]Need Control PHP Script to control Servers rafanresende Server Support 4 05/05/2009 01:41 AM
tab button? rensfromrpas Help Archive 4 15/02/2009 08:46 PM
Big Red Button Kriztian Everything and Nothing 2 07/02/2009 01:57 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.