SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/04/2014, 10:21 AM   #1
AndersonAq
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 177
Reputation: 2
Default debug crashdetect

como arrumar esses erros que o crashdetect detectou ao ligar o servidor? ajudem por favor!!..

PHP Code:
[07:00:22] [debugRun time error 4"Array index out of bounds"
[07:00:22] [debug]  Accessing element at index 250 past array upper bound 249
[07:00:22] [debugAMX backtrace:
[
07:00:22] [debug#0 0038b9a4 in public SSCANF_OnGameModeInit () from Lko.amx
[07:00:22] [debug#1 0001ac80 in ?? () Lko.amx
[07:00:22] [debug#2 0000557c in public ScriptInit_OnGameModeInit () from Lko.amx
[07:00:22] [debug#3 00001194 in public OnGameModeInit () from Lko.amx 
AndersonAq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 10:32 AM   #2
PT
Godfather
 
PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,180
Reputation: 803
Default Re: debug crashdetect

Parece que é a sua callback OnGameModeInit posta ai para podermos ajudar
PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 10:47 AM   #3
AndersonAq
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 177
Reputation: 2
Default Re: debug crashdetect

Eu já achei o erro, o erro é nesse código:

PHP Code:
    for(new 01000i++)
    {
        
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel("Battery Ment"0x00FFFFFFALocations[i][LocX], ALocations[i][LocY], ALocations[i][LocZ], 30.0);
    } 
O que há de errado?
AndersonAq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 11:10 AM   #4
PT
Godfather
 
PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,180
Reputation: 803
Default Re: debug crashdetect

Como e que vc tem declarada esta array ALocations?
PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 11:12 AM   #5
AndersonAq
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 177
Reputation: 2
Default Re: debug crashdetect

new ALocations[][TLocation]
AndersonAq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 11:14 AM   #6
Douglas_prt
Huge Clucker
 
Douglas_prt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Portugal
Posts: 421
Reputation: 12
Default Re: debug crashdetect

pawn Code:
// Topo do GM
#define MAX_LOCATIONS 1000

pawn Code:
// Substitui

new ALocations[MAX_LOCATIONS][TLocation]
Douglas_prt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 11:18 AM   #7
PT
Godfather
 
PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,180
Reputation: 803
Default Re: debug crashdetect

Faz o que ele disse acima e muda o loop tbm para este:

pawn Code:
for(new i = 0; i < sizeof(ALocations); i++)
PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2014, 11:38 AM   #8
AndersonAq
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 177
Reputation: 2
Default Re: debug crashdetect

Algum de vocês tem skype? gostaria de passar o código completo via skype, por favor?
AndersonAq is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
debug crashdetect AndersonAq Server Support 7 05/04/2014 11:19 AM
Crashdetect debug mirou123 Scripting Help 2 01/03/2014 01:13 PM
[Ajuda] Debug OnPlayerDeath com crashdetect MustangGT Português/Portuguese 2 26/07/2013 06:28 PM
Problem DEBUG [crashdetect] cristi_bubu Scripting Help 2 10/01/2013 11:53 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.