SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Русский/Russian

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/01/2016, 06:09 PM   #11
dimon199862
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Default Re: sscanf.so VS jit.so

Оказывается проблема была в скрипте map.amx, теперь все работает, спасибо всем за ответы! Нагрузка уменьшилась в 2 раза)
dimon199862 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/01/2016, 07:58 PM   #12
cm666
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 467
Reputation: 8
Default Re: sscanf.so VS jit.so

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimon199862 View Post
Оказывается проблема была в скрипте map.amx, теперь все работает, спасибо всем за ответы! Нагрузка уменьшилась в 2 раза)
По cpu смотришь ? Какой онлайн был , что в 2 меньше стала нагрузка ?
cm666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 11:39 AM   #13
dimon199862
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Default Re: sscanf.so VS jit.so

Quote:
Originally Posted by cm666 View Post
По cpu смотришь ? Какой онлайн был , что в 2 меньше стала нагрузка ?
Обычно при включении сервера нагрузка была 40-50 мегагерц, а сейчас 15-20
dimon199862 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 12:20 PM   #14
jhonyxakep
Gangsta
 
jhonyxakep's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Russia, Moscow
Posts: 790
Reputation: 43
Default Re: sscanf.so VS jit.so

Quote:
Обычно при включении сервера нагрузка была 40-50 мегагерц, а сейчас 15-20
А частота процессора 80 градусов
jhonyxakep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 01:17 PM   #15
xJester
Big Clucker
 
xJester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 186
Reputation: 1
Default Re: sscanf.so VS jit.so

Quote:
Originally Posted by jhonyxakep View Post
А частота процессора 80 градусов
А памяти 20 ампер.
__________________
http://dn-mp.ru/
xJester is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[HELP]Is it possible? To Color Embed in SSCANF? Maybe SSCANF Bug/ISSUE? Guest4390857394857 Scripting Help 14 30/07/2014 04:11 AM
sscanf & zcmd help..! sscanf inside strcmp PaulDinam Scripting Help 2 26/02/2013 12:47 PM
help !! sscanf - sscanf error: System not initialised. zod23 Scripting Help 1 03/08/2012 08:54 AM
sscanf - sscanf error: System not initialised. Deal-or-die Scripting Help 4 26/06/2012 02:44 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.