SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/09/2016, 07:59 PM   #11
Crayder
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,331
Reputation: 652
Default Re: GetPlayerCameraFrontVector Updating

Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack View Post
I have used flymode on 2 laptops and 3 desktops, different specifications, different dimensions, different resolutions, different hardware, Windows 7, 8, 10. All good.
I can say the same and more (including XP, 8.1, wine (definitely not the best experience but it worked), and a few more systems). This is the first system I've come across with this problem.
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2016, 08:34 PM   #12
SickAttack
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 4,772
Reputation: 754
Default Re: GetPlayerCameraFrontVector Updating

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crayder View Post
I can say the same and more (including XP, 8.1, wine (definitely not the best experience but it worked), and a few more systems). This is the first system I've come across with this problem.
Bye, bye Windows.
SickAttack is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GetPlayerCameraFrontVector ChuckyBabe Scripting Help 0 31/03/2015 09:26 AM
Help with GetPlayerCameraFrontVector palesz_88 Scripting Help 0 05/05/2014 07:51 PM
GetPlayerCameraFrontVector Help Necip Scripting Help 3 11/08/2013 10:47 AM
GetPlayerCameraFrontVector not updating fast enough? Austin Bug Reports 4 18/02/2012 10:34 PM
[Help] GetPlayerCameraFrontVector Arrows73 Help Archive 0 18/08/2011 09:17 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.