SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/03/2019, 07:20 PM   #1
Heress
Huge Clucker
 
Heress's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 262
Reputation: 7
Default Siren

hello,
here's an example how i creating one of my vehicles:
Code:
MdVehicle[0] = CreateVehicle(581, -4071.6829, -1356.8750, 4.8706, 0.0000, 3, 1, 600, 1);//BF-400
Why when i press H there's no siren sound?
__________________
==============
Sorry for my bad English









Respect: Kalcor, ******. Thank you for this great game!
Heress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 07:34 PM   #2
Swarn
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 135
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Siren

Have you got the 0.3.7 a_samp include in the includes folder? Or are you opening your script in a different pawno directory?
Swarn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 07:40 PM   #3
Heress
Huge Clucker
 
Heress's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 262
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Siren

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swarn View Post
Have you got the 0.3.7 a_samp include in the includes folder? Or are you opening your script in a different pawno directory?
Of course i have it, if i dont have it, pawn complier give me error for wrong number of arguments
__________________
==============
Sorry for my bad English









Respect: Kalcor, ******. Thank you for this great game!
Heress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 07:43 PM   #4
Swarn
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 135
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Siren

Okay, are you opening your script in the same folder as pawno is in? So the gamemodes/yourscript.pwn is in the same folder as includes/pawno/pawno.exe ?
Swarn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 07:53 PM   #5
Heress
Huge Clucker
 
Heress's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 262
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Siren

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swarn View Post
Okay, are you opening your script in the same folder as pawno is in? So the gamemodes/yourscript.pwn is in the same folder as includes/pawno/pawno.exe ?
Please, can you don't ask silly questions? Gamemode i'm creating more than 10 months and i know where must gamemode, includes and all other stuff. Sirens was working earlier, but now it's not.
__________________
==============
Sorry for my bad English









Respect: Kalcor, ******. Thank you for this great game!
Heress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 07:55 PM   #6
Swarn
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 135
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Siren

What vehicles was you adding sirens too then? Because it doesn't miraculously change. Does the BF Injection even have a horn to begin with?
Swarn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 07:57 PM   #7
PPC23
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 28
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Siren

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swarn View Post
What vehicles was you adding sirens too then? Because it doesn't miraculously change. Does the BF Injection even have a horn to begin with?
Model ID 581 is BF-400 and it's is a motorcycle.
PPC23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 07:59 PM   #8
Heress
Huge Clucker
 
Heress's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 262
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Siren

Quote:
Originally Posted by PPC23 View Post
Model ID 581 is BF-400 and it's is a motorcycle.
so? it also works on motorcycles, because how i said, it was working earlier.
__________________
==============
Sorry for my bad English









Respect: Kalcor, ******. Thank you for this great game!
Heress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 08:14 PM   #9
Swarn
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 135
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Siren

Was it working that that specific vehicle?
Swarn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2019, 08:44 PM   #10
SymonClash
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 254
Reputation: 25
Default Re: Siren

Quote:
Originally Posted by Heress View Post
Sirens was working earlier, but now it's not.
Then you should research on before the siren was working, do you added something before they stopped working?
SymonClash is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ambulance Siren Sound for the new siren update dionisak0s Scripting Help 13 23/04/2015 06:46 PM
siren barbarbar1 Scripting Help 4 13/03/2013 10:55 AM
Siren WiseRice Scripting Help 1 01/01/2013 09:36 AM
Siren help UnknownGamer Scripting Help 3 28/11/2012 09:09 PM
/siren Help xSiiLenTx Scripting Help 2 10/07/2012 08:29 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.