SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Tools and Files

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/09/2014, 09:11 PM   #21
TonyNames
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: find out ic'ly
Posts: 511
Reputation: 19
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivan23 View Post
HELP

Access denied for user 'zaraprom_system'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

Had the same problem.. Open up index.php then remove
Code:
$scripturl = 'http://system32.zarapromet.hr/s32ucp/index.php'; ///must be index.php at the end
TonyNames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/09/2014, 09:32 PM   #22
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,499
Reputation: 439
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

You have to edit it to work with your configuration. That's his URL, - change it to what-ever you're hosting on.
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/09/2014, 09:55 PM   #23
TakeiT
Gangsta
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 797
Reputation: 157
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

Can someone upload screenshots or host it? His database credentials are incorrect for the preview, and I can't be bothered to download it and install databases just to see what it looks like
TakeiT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/09/2014, 10:10 PM   #24
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,499
Reputation: 439
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

Done, evanabagail.us/s32.

Use,
usernameystem32
password:dure

to log-in.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TakeiT View Post
Can someone upload screenshots or host it? His database credentials are incorrect for the preview, and I can't be bothered to download it and install databases just to see what it looks like
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/09/2014, 11:27 AM   #25
Ox1gEN
Huge Clucker
 
Ox1gEN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: New Float:x, Float:y, Float:z; GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z); printf("%f%f%f", x, y, z);
Posts: 365
Reputation: 29
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

Now this is straight up AMAZING.
Ox1gEN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2015, 09:01 AM   #26
westernharlock
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

Picture please
westernharlock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/04/2015, 03:11 PM   #27
Spammer
Little Clucker
 
Spammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

I downloaded the folder with the ucp an i try to start the ucp with wampserver,i put de folder in www an i open localhost my folder appears in Your projects the folder,i click on him but not works,eror.How to do to work?Help me.
Spammer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/04/2015, 04:47 PM   #28
Kaperstone
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Russia
Posts: 3,348
Reputation: 824
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

Looks like both Abagail's and System32's demo pages are offline, then I uploaded one by myself
http://kaperstone.ru/s32_ucp/
Admin account
Code:
Username: Admin
Password: demo
Player demo account
Code:
Username: demo
Password: demo
I browsed the code and looks like he is using mysql and didn't even escape the input, so if you're going to use this code, then you better modify the code a bit before using it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spammer View Post
I downloaded the folder with the ucp an i try to start the ucp with wampserver,i put de folder in www an i open localhost my folder appears in Your projects the folder,i click on him but not works,eror.How to do to work?Help me.
Sounds awesome, but what is the error ?
Kaperstone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/04/2015, 08:23 PM   #29
Spammer
Little Clucker
 
Spammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

Kaperstone*
The error is that I open the folder to start the CPU to see how it looks and what changes to make them more , i put the folder in www and go to localhost,the folder appear below ^Your Projects^ click Folder and send me to another page and it says: This webpage is not available
Spammer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/04/2015, 09:06 PM   #30
Kaperstone
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Russia
Posts: 3,348
Reputation: 824
Default Re: S32_Admin UCP - Advanced UCP

CPU is a processor
and try to go there directly [change the folder_name to the folder name where you put the server files]
localhost/folder_name
Kaperstone is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] S32_Admin System64 Filterscripts 52 30/08/2017 01:32 AM
[GameMode] Advanced TDM rock_star Gamemode Scripts 12 18/07/2013 05:28 AM
[FilterScript] [FS] Advanced GPS Correlli Filterscripts 17 06/01/2010 07:55 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.