SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > News and Updates

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/12/2018, 05:41 PM   #121
DowDaw
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 581
Reputation: 114
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

Thanks Kalcor
DowDaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2018, 11:45 PM   #122
FelipeAndres
Huge Clucker
 
FelipeAndres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Chile
Posts: 268
Reputation: 20
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

Can this help solve a hack that takes many vehicles to the same place?
__________________
SuperDanova Freeroam: samp.superdanova.com:8888
SuperDanova Roleplay: rp.superdanova.com:7777
Super Rolelay: samp.super-rp.net:7777
FelipeAndres is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/12/2018, 07:03 PM   #123
RANGER44
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: India
Posts: 119
Reputation: 33
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

Fantastic, amazing, beautiful, superb, ghetto, best, Cool, very nice, awesome!

RANGER44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/12/2018, 11:51 PM   #124
neropic
Big Clucker
 
neropic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Argentina
Posts: 88
Reputation: 2
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

Great Job Kalcor!!
neropic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2018, 05:10 AM   #125
Knife015
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

Very good update.

However I have an error that used to not happen to me before and when I get into a vehicle and press the START key on the computer to get AFK (Exit the game for a second and see the browser) when I return to the game it is displayed with edge and it stays in black color, I have to leave the game and reconnect so that it runs perfectly...

Before I used the R2 and the game worked perfectly

PS: I have the game without modifications, kernels or anything else, just the game and samp installed


I have windows 10 core i5 8th generation and NVIDIA GeForce 1060GTX



I forgot, the resolution of the game is at 1600 x 1024 and very high quality

Last edited by Knife015; 20/12/2018 at 05:06 PM.
Knife015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2018, 01:54 PM   #126
][Noname][
Gangsta
 
][Noname]['s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 627
Reputation: 92
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

it's win10 problem
__________________
Owner of Absolute Play and SAMP Addon
][Noname][ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2018, 02:17 PM   #127
Knife015
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ][Noname][ View Post
it's win10 problem
I do not think so, I played very well before updating to the 0.3.7-R3 and so far he gave me that problem
Knife015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2018, 02:26 PM   #128
][Noname][
Gangsta
 
][Noname]['s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 627
Reputation: 92
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

and?
why you didn't tested R2 before post this message?
__________________
Owner of Absolute Play and SAMP Addon
][Noname][ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2018, 05:05 PM   #129
Knife015
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ][Noname][ View Post
and?
why you didn't tested R2 before post this message?
I tried it and everything was perfect before the update to R3, if you read my previous comment well?
Knife015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2018, 05:48 PM   #130
][Noname][
Gangsta
 
][Noname]['s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 627
Reputation: 92
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 R3 client update (optional)

how it works on DL?
__________________
Owner of Absolute Play and SAMP Addon
][Noname][ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SA-MP 0.3.7 R2 client update (optional) Kalcor News and Updates 151 08/12/2018 03:03 PM
SA-MP 0.3z R2 client update (optional) Kalcor News and Updates 89 25/04/2015 06:58 PM
SA-MP 0.3x R1-2 client/server update (optional) Kalcor News and Updates 207 02/11/2014 07:00 PM
SA-MP 0.3b R3 client update (minor/optional) SA-MP News and Updates 89 06/01/2011 06:51 PM
SA-MP 0.3b R2 client/server update (optional) SA-MP News and Updates 37 02/01/2011 06:18 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.