SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/03/2012, 08:00 PM   #1
Hef_Adonis
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default [Error] Could not connect to YSI

I am quite new to SAMP Scripting, And I am getting an error what to do with this error.

Quote:
[19:58:43]
[19:58:43] =======================================
[19:58:43] | |
[19:58:43] | Error: Could not connect to YSI |
[19:58:43] | update server (response was 003). |
[19:58:43] | |
[19:58:43] =======================================
[19:58:43]
Thanks in advance!
Hef_Adonis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2012, 12:16 PM   #2
[UE]Milan
High-roller
 
[UE]Milan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Right in front of forum.sa-mp.com
Posts: 1,214
Reputation: 160
Default Re: [Error] Could not connect to YSI

Try to update it? the plugin?
[UE]Milan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2012, 03:59 PM   #3
ColorHost-Kevin
High-roller
 
ColorHost-Kevin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Hollywood,MD
Posts: 1,603
Reputation: 138
Default Re: [Error] Could not connect to YSI

The plugin needs to be updated.

Try that, and tell us if that helped.
__________________
█| Colorhost Premium Web Hosting And Cheap SAMP Servers in US and NL! 100 Slots For $7.95! With Hosted tab for $25.35!
█| Offering Services to customers since 2009! - Now Supporting Direct Credit Card Payments and Bitcoin!
█| Check us out today! https://colorhost.co
ColorHost-Kevin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2012, 04:03 PM   #4
PawnFox
Huge Clucker
 
PawnFox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Romānia
Posts: 255
Reputation: 15
Default Re: [Error] Could not connect to YSI

Download the lastest version of YSI
Link: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=321092
PawnFox is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Two IPs connect error simstosh Server Support 1 11/06/2011 02:43 PM
Connect = Error without code? Cedimedi Client Support 1 17/08/2009 07:51 PM
Client crush on Connect (Compiles without any error) Paranoja Help Archive 6 13/07/2009 09:02 AM
[solved]Help me. Error on connect. Ignas1337 Help Archive 2 04/07/2009 02:43 PM
Trying connect to the server - gta_sa.exe error (as timeout) Headyheadster Client Support 1 16/04/2009 07:51 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.