SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/08/2015, 04:36 AM   #1
Onfroi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 1,509
Reputation: 226
Thumbs down Why was this object removed?


I know Kalcor mentioned during the RC that some objects might get removed, but I just don't get why this one was, especially because the interior part of the building was kept as an object

What's it useful for if we can't use it
Onfroi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/08/2015, 06:39 AM   #2
Crayder
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,330
Reputation: 652
Default Re: Why was this object removed?

Ahh, I didn't even notice this... It's created in my test server and I never noticed that there was nothing there. :/

Good thing I didn't finish filling the floors up yet (only had like half of them done XD).
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/08/2015, 07:56 AM   #3
SoFahim
Gangsta
 
SoFahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Bangladesh.
Posts: 869
Reputation: 86
Default Re: Why was this object removed?

use ls_beachside fs to avoid it . the client deleted it . to use , just put creatobject to gamemode from fs
__________________
Ex Lead Developer & Mapping manager of SARP
(R.I.P SARP)
You can contact me at Discord, my ID: Gold#8839 available for paid works
Quote:
SoFahim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/08/2015, 09:43 AM   #4
dionisak0s
Huge Clucker
 
dionisak0s's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Greece
Posts: 252
Reputation: 46
Default Re: Why was this object removed?

They updated the object and now there's a garage entrace, just use the new one.
dionisak0s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/08/2015, 06:01 PM   #5
Onfroi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 1,509
Reputation: 226
Default Re: Why was this object removed?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dionisak0s View Post
They updated the object and now there's a garage entrace, just use the new one.
Yeah just noticed they replaced the original building, the thing is it doesn't look like that on the Map Editor, you have to see the map in-game to see the building.

Also that website needs to get updated
http://www.k-dst.de/kategorien.php?k...=SA:MP%200.3.7
Onfroi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1 object is removed. Glossy42O Scripting Help 8 28/11/2014 04:11 PM
I can't find this object... Was it removed? Abagail General 5 10/04/2014 07:32 PM
Has object 18846 been removed? TheYoungCapone Everything and Nothing 11 27/12/2011 11:05 AM
[GameMode] [GM] Stunt Universe (Removed Stunts command removed) Oxside Gamemode Scripts 9 18/05/2010 04:01 AM
[Removed]Nees some help for object streamer. paultje162 Help Archive 1 19/06/2009 10:45 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.