SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/09/2018, 04:16 PM   #11
Undef1ned
Huge Clucker
 
Undef1ned's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 228
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Need help with my function please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by AmirSavand View Post
I know how they can be defined.

@SaMuRy use the tool he shared and see if you can fix your issue.
So, why the hell are you saying we're not in javascript?

LMAO
Undef1ned is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2018, 05:06 PM   #12
ShihabSoft
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 163
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Need help with my function please.

Just remove the keyword function from it. Then you're good to compile it.
ShihabSoft is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/09/2018, 08:31 AM   #13
AmirSavand
Big Clucker
 
AmirSavand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Behind Schedule
Posts: 78
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Need help with my function please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Undef1ned View Post
So, why the hell are you saying we're not in javascript?

LMAO
Did you really laugh your ass off?

I did not know he had that defined but I know it can be defined.

Why are you so obsessed with this? Lots of free time on your hand?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShihabSoft View Post
Just remove the keyword function from it. Then you're good to compile it.
I thought that at first but that's not the issue, read older posts.
__________________

GitHub - Website - Contact

C# - Python - PHP - Angular
Unity 3D - Django - Electron

AmirSavand is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error 055: start of function body without function header FreddiewJO Scripting Help 3 24/06/2015 11:14 PM
[Ajuda] error 055: start of function body without function header AndersonAq PortuguÍs/Portuguese 3 14/03/2014 01:31 AM
Returning inside a switch case, does it go back to the scope of the function, or does it return for the function? Hoborific Scripting Help 4 26/06/2013 01:47 PM
Is using plugin function better than Pawn function?(process same things) yxliang Plugin Development 3 29/12/2012 03:50 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.