SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/08/2018, 06:38 PM   #1
3agle
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0
Angry REPLACING dini with dini2 include

Hello.
Im working on my gamemode, which is in DINI.And i choosed to use dini2.inc instead of dini.
Now, I replace it in script(#include <dini2>) and include gives me this errors:

Code:
 C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(21) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(23) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(31) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(33) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(41) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(43) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(51) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(53) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(61) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(63) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(69) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(71) : error 020: invalid symbol name ""
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(77) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(89) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(91) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(91) : error 009: invalid array size (negative, zero or out of bounds)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(93) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(93) : error 009: invalid array size (negative, zero or out of bounds)
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(99) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(101) : warning 213: tag mismatch
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(101) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "for"
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(101) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(103) : warning 213: tag mismatch
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(103) : error 001: expected token: ")", but found "["
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(103) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(103) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(103) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\\Desktop\LGRP\pawno\include\dini2.inc(103) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


25 Errors.
I tried to update my includes, but the problem is still here.
NOTE: dini2.inc is the latest released version from @Gammix
3agle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2018, 07:21 PM   #2
Gammix
High-roller
 
Gammix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,792
Reputation: 822
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

Show me those error lines of code.
__________________

My GitHub:

Gammix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2018, 09:49 PM   #3
3agle
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

Look at the pic, and up here at error lines...
http://prntscr.com/kio2oo
http://prntscr.com/kio2v5
http://prntscr.com/kio316
3agle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2018, 05:21 AM   #4
coool
Gangsta
 
coool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Republic of Pakistan
Posts: 587
Reputation: 34
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

PHP Code:
error 075input line too long (after substitutions
can be fixed by using community compiler
__________________
coool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2018, 08:03 AM   #5
3agle
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

Can you give me download link for that compiler?
3agle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2018, 08:13 AM   #6
jlalt
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,295
Reputation: 366
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

https://github.com/pawn-lang/compiler/releases
jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2018, 09:19 AM   #7
3agle
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

How to use it now to remove that errors?
3agle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/08/2018, 04:29 PM   #8
3agle
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

bump...
3agle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/08/2018, 09:42 PM   #9
Gammix
High-roller
 
Gammix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,792
Reputation: 822
Default Re: REPLACING dini with dini2 include

What those errors suggest to me is that you didn't copy the include properly, there are some extra spaces and lines which is probably causing those errors.
__________________

My GitHub:

Gammix is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Include] dini2.inc - Improved dini file processor with amazing benchmarks (aka. gini)! Gammix Includes 173 19/05/2018 05:30 PM
dini to dini2 conversion error ItzColaBoi Scripting Help 17 28/01/2018 07:34 PM
[Ajuda] Include Dini felipefraga PortuguÍs/Portuguese 4 02/05/2015 01:24 PM
DINI Include Help necrobg3 Client Support 7 28/01/2012 08:43 PM
Help (include: dini). V1rTu4L Help Archive 3 15/03/2009 03:11 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.