SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/04/2013, 10:25 PM   #1
Strike97
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 48
Reputation: -25
Thumbs up [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

Hello.

Many Of You Didnt Have A Host, And They Want To Play With Friends

There Is 1 solution (Hamachi Server)

First You Must Download Hamachi from Here :

Choose "Unmanaged"


Click Here

When Download Complete Install Hamachi And Create A NetWork :

Click Network




Choose Create a new network

Create Your NetWork And Click "Create"



Give The NetWork (Name & Pass) To Your Friend, And Give Your Friend (Your Hamachi IP)

Open Samp-server.exe And Enjoy !
__________________

Strike97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2013, 10:26 PM   #2
thefatshizms
High-roller
 
thefatshizms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: England
Posts: 1,754
Reputation: 259
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

or just portforward ...?
__________________
SFCNR ******* | SFCNR Forum
thefatshizms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2013, 10:28 PM   #3
Strike97
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 48
Reputation: -25
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

This Is Easier than PortForward !
__________________

Strike97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2013, 11:04 PM   #4
TofuMike
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 80
Reputation: 8
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

No it isnt!!! Portforward is much easier and faster!
TofuMike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2013, 11:35 PM   #5
matthew1211
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 163
Reputation: 25
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

nice and helpful tut
matthew1211 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/04/2013, 12:01 AM   #6
Strike97
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 48
Reputation: -25
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

Quote:
Originally Posted by TofuMike View Post
No it isnt!!! Portforward is much easier and faster!

I find Hamachi Easier, I try port forward before didn't work !!! Soometimes
__________________

Strike97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/04/2013, 12:13 AM   #7
thefatshizms
High-roller
 
thefatshizms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: England
Posts: 1,754
Reputation: 259
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

With portforwarding you don't have to check all the time if hamachi is open. And you can only have 5 people.

Also calm down on the font size
__________________
SFCNR ******* | SFCNR Forum
thefatshizms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/04/2013, 12:14 AM   #8
iJumbo
High-roller
 
iJumbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: HEX 69 74 61 6C 79
Posts: 2,175
Reputation: 136
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

You can create more than one channel in hamachi so have more than 5 people.
__________________

Need a VPS? Get it here!
Website designer & developer php, html, css, html5, javascript
iJumbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/04/2013, 12:17 AM   #9
Strike97
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 48
Reputation: -25
Default Re: [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

Quote:
Originally Posted by [ISS]jumbo View Post
You can create more than one channel in hamachi so have more than 5 people.
Yes u can add more network and +5 players
__________________

Strike97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/04/2013, 12:49 AM   #10
thegreathom
Big Clucker
 
thegreathom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 152
Reputation: 11
Default Re : [Hamachi]How To Play Samp Server With Hamachi

Quote:
This Is Easier than PortForward !
Okay,

lets say I am a founder of some servers and decide to open it to the public I am pretty sure only my cousins will come, just because no one will "install Hamachi" just to join a server. I think Hamachi, is better if you want to open a servers for your clans/groups for training.
__________________
thegreathom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help me to see if my gta samp server with hamachi running yuvraj201 Server Support 1 21/01/2013 06:25 PM
How to start samp server with hamachi Horrible Scripting Help 14 24/08/2011 12:08 PM
[ Q ] Hamachi Samp Server. XePloiT Help Archive 9 21/12/2010 06:53 AM
How to make SAMP hamachi server?! Adam19993 Server Support 3 21/08/2010 05:17 PM
Hamachi SAMP Server The Fame Server Support 5 21/02/2009 09:45 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.