SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/09/2017, 02:43 PM   #61
kAn3
Big Clucker
 
kAn3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Italia
Posts: 108
Reputation: 13
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

Awesome!
kAn3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/09/2017, 09:10 PM   #62
RedGun2015
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 254
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

Thanks @PeanutButter, but i have a little problem, when i compile with pawno i get something like that when i use -d3

Code:
Header size:           14904 bytes
Code size:           2547064 bytes
Data size:          20795764 bytes
Stack/heap size:       16384 bytes; estimated max. usage: 1234 cells
Total requirements: 23374116 bytes
And when i compile with sublime text 3 it doesn't appear.

What can I do?
RedGun2015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/09/2017, 09:45 PM   #63
Misiur
High-roller
 
Misiur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Poland
Posts: 2,530
Reputation: 552
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

But is the .amx created? This box should always appear with -d3, so that's something not ok
Misiur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/09/2017, 10:19 PM   #64
RedGun2015
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 254
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Misiur View Post
But is the .amx created? This box should always appear with -d3, so that's something not ok
Yes, the .amx is created.
RedGun2015 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/09/2017, 02:35 PM   #65
5740
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

Really cool and awesome.
5740 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/09/2017, 02:45 PM   #66
DeStRoY232
Big Clucker
 
DeStRoY232's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Pakistan, Karachi
Posts: 174
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

is this compatible with newer version of sublime text 3 it got upgraded to build 3143
__________________
DeStRoY232 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/09/2017, 04:50 PM   #67
Oxygenated
Little Clucker
 
Oxygenated's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 40
Reputation: 3
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeStRoY232 View Post
is this compatible with newer version of sublime text 3 it got upgraded to build 3143
Yes, it is.
__________________
Happy Coding.
Oxygenated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/09/2017, 09:06 PM   #68
cengiz6155
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 40
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

Output:

907 Warnings.

warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level
warning 219: local variable "i" shadows a variable at a preceding level

Please, help.
cengiz6155 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/11/2017, 09:07 PM   #69
n00blek
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: England is my city
Posts: 257
Reputation: 18
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

i have some bugs with compiler i got this http://prntscr.com/h8v38z
__________________
RMTeam Roleplay! Under construction.

192.168.64.100:7777

PM me for donations(not money, script commands)
n00blek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/11/2017, 09:12 PM   #70
cuber
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: KS.
Posts: 791
Reputation: 140
Default Re: PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by n00blek View Post
i have some bugs with compiler i got this http://prntscr.com/h8v38z
Code:
{
	"cmd": ["pawncc.exe", "-i includes", "$file", "-;+"],
	"path": "C:/Users/Example/ExampleRP/pawno"
}
__________________
hello, world!
cuber is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pawn Compiler in Sublime Text 2 Conroy Tutorials 21 17/12/2016 08:44 AM
Sublime text and pawn? danielpalade Scripting Help 1 12/09/2016 01:42 AM
[Tool/Web/Other] Sublime Text 2 with PAWN included Andre02 Tools and Files 8 14/08/2016 01:08 PM
[Tutorial] PAWN for SA-MP in Sublime Text 2 Macluawn Tutorials 69 15/08/2015 04:04 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.