SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/10/2018, 04:59 AM   #1
dimy
Big Clucker
 
dimy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: South America
Posts: 93
Reputation: 0
Default como criar uma public remota ?

como eu posso criar uma public para ser chamada em outro lugar e fazer coisas ?
dimy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/10/2018, 05:52 AM   #2
ipsLuan
High-roller
 
ipsLuan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Ilhéus, BA
Posts: 3,643
Reputation: 290
Default Re: como criar uma public remota ?

CallRemoteFunction.

https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=447646
__________________
A fé na vitória tem que ser inabalável.


Procurando um programador? Achou! Contato através de MP.
ipsLuan is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Criar objecto public.. LucaAllexandre Português/Portuguese 3 29/12/2013 07:28 PM
[Pedido] Como posso criar uma public de imposto com essas if? Ley Português/Portuguese 2 25/09/2012 02:32 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.