SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/03/2009, 10:59 PM   #1
Badandy
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 98
Reputation: 0
Default How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

i need help scripting and making a sever big time!!!! i have some friends but i need more help plz help.Email me if u can help or post replys





Email: bower.andy@yahoo.com
Badandy is offline  
Old 31/03/2009, 11:00 PM   #2
ICECOLDKILLAK8
High-roller
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,181
Reputation: 5
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

What type of script are you creating?
__________________
IVMP
ICECOLDKILLAK8 is offline  
Old 31/03/2009, 11:19 PM   #3
Pyrokid
Gangsta
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 501
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

How to script a script?

Read the wiki:
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Main_Page

And this importantly awesome thread:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=2750.0
Pyrokid is offline  
Old 31/03/2009, 11:36 PM   #4
Badandy
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 98
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

[quote author=JeNkStAX link=topic=96132.msg611831#msg611831 date=123854042




i want to script a roleplay/dm/stunt/cops n robbers/more, and the whole world of it
Badandy is offline  
Old 31/03/2009, 11:37 PM   #5
ICECOLDKILLAK8
High-roller
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,181
Reputation: 5
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

How can it be Roleplay if its DM and Stunt, Its either DM, Stunt, Roleplay, Freeroam or nothing
__________________
IVMP
ICECOLDKILLAK8 is offline  
Old 31/03/2009, 11:38 PM   #6
Badandy
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 98
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

Quote:
Originally Posted by JeNkStAX
How can it be Roleplay if its DM and Stunt, Its either DM, Stunt, Roleplay, Freeroam or nothing


Oh wait, its roleplay/cops n robbers/stunt/ and other worlds DM and mini games of others
Badandy is offline  
Old 01/04/2009, 01:36 AM   #7
Kinetic
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 367
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Badandy
Quote:
Originally Posted by JeNkStAX
How can it be Roleplay if its DM and Stunt, Its either DM, Stunt, Roleplay, Freeroam or nothing


Oh wait, its roleplay/cops n robbers/stunt/ and other worlds DM and mini games of others
Its best to have all those as seperate servers.
Kinetic is offline  
Old 01/04/2009, 03:47 AM   #8
Ez
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

The best way to learn pawn is to just look at other peoples code and try to understand it.
Theres a section that has alot of gamemode scripts you can download on this forum, Try that
Ez is offline  
Old 06/06/2009, 07:37 PM   #9
[CK]Steel
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 58
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ez
The best way to learn pawn is to just look at other peoples code and try to understand it.
Theres a section that has alot of gamemode scripts you can download on this forum, Try that
^
^
^
He's 100% correct, That is how I learned how to script Well, Now I'm already going into the Advance Scripting time! Well, I been learning how to script for 2 or 3 weeks and I know now. Plus I made my own GM already (Made from Scratch)! Well, Hopefully you had learned Badandy!
[CK]Steel is offline  
Old 06/06/2009, 07:41 PM   #10
Weirdosport
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,300
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to script a script??? how do u scripted a script, i have no clue HELP!

Being blunt, you don't stand a chance of making all those things if you can't script at all.

Do as everybody else does, and download GF/GF edit. And when you do, don't ask your questions in the Scripting Discussion thread (The GF questions, anything else is fine)

If you want to make something yourself, you need to aim ALOT lower to start with. Focus on adding objects, and maybe some basic commands like /heal or /flip.
Weirdosport is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS]Organization Script [SCRIPTED BETTER NOW] Jakku Filterscripts 56 25/02/2011 06:29 PM
making megaphone script makes my script mad? raido Help Archive 5 16/07/2010 12:56 PM
Guys post your maps here if you want them to be scripted i will script them... Jackass123 Help Archive 0 18/12/2009 04:52 PM
laptop script, incorporated to my script. result: can't compile to an amx file.. nikoo Help Archive 1 14/11/2009 02:57 AM
[Question]How do i convert my 0.2X Gamemode Script into a 0.3 script? OGganza Help Archive 11 22/10/2009 05:55 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.