SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/09/2008, 06:40 PM   #1
kazimieras
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 325
Reputation: 0
Default VC:MP source.

Hey, I have downloaded VC:MP 1c source from http://files.sa-mp.com/, but there are some includes missing, I can't find the whole raknet folder. I know this is a place for SA:MP server scripts, and not VC:MP or even SA:MP source scripting, but please help. I can't find it anywhere and I really wanna know how do these Multiplayer mods work. Thaaaank Yoooou.
kazimieras is offline  
Old 13/09/2008, 06:44 PM   #2
Mr_Noob
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 403
Reputation: 0
Default Re: VC:MP source.

Quote:
Originally Posted by KANiS6111
Hey, I have downloaded VC:MP 1c source from http://files.sa-mp.com/, but there are some includes missing, I can't find the whole raknet folder. I know this is a place for SA:MP server scripts, and not VC:MP or even SA:MP source scripting, but please help. I can't find it anywhere and I really wanna know how do these Multiplayer mods work. Thaaaank Yoooou.
Should've read the readme

> VC:MP 0.1 requires the RakNet networking library.
http://www.rakkarsoft.com/
Mr_Noob is offline  
Old 13/09/2008, 06:45 PM   #3
kazimieras
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 325
Reputation: 0
Default Re: VC:MP source.

I have been there. The library I can get there is not the same version as VC:MP uses, some files are still missing .
kazimieras is offline  
Old 13/09/2008, 06:46 PM   #4
Killerkid
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 710
Reputation: 1
Default Re: VC:MP source.

Why don't you post on VC:MP forum?
http://www.vicecitymultiplayer.com/
And read the readme it tells you how to setup raknet.
But you could try this http://files.sa-mp.nl/samp/vcmp-src-01c-complete.zip
That comes with raknet.
Killerkid is offline  
Old 13/09/2008, 06:48 PM   #5
kazimieras
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 325
Reputation: 0
Default Re: VC:MP source.

I found this on SA:MP domain so I decided posting here thanks Killerkid!
kazimieras is offline  
Old 18/10/2009, 09:00 AM   #6
[ERP]Snow
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 148
Reputation: 0
Default Re: VC:MP source.

Do you have a link to it?
[ERP]Snow is offline  
Old 20/02/2010, 06:33 PM   #7
The_Real_Boss
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 58
Reputation: 0
Default Re: VC:MP source.

is there any link that works cause that one is dead and i wanted to create my own version of this but with more features
The_Real_Boss is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[GameMode] [GM] Goodfellas 3.0 Full Source Violent Dave Gamemode Scripts 42 09/07/2010 01:39 PM
Another Counter Strike: Source :D rayyzze Everything and Nothing 9 04/04/2010 04:04 PM
[HELP-PAWNO]My source got deleted. HuRRiCaNe Help Archive 5 27/01/2010 10:00 PM
[How To] Protect your source! _[HuN]_Epsilon_ Help Archive 7 05/12/2009 02:33 PM
VC:MP Source? Christopher. Everything and Nothing 3 02/12/2009 06:08 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.