SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/10/2011, 09:19 AM   #1
Baily
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 93
Reputation: 0
Default SaveTuning

DOWNLOAD:

Filebox: http://fbx.ro/w5fjbtczduzn2i1r
Pastebin: http://pastebin.com/dCiCaAxs

==========================================EN====== =====================================
Credits:

Baily - Scripting
AdyMyX13 - Tester
HALO - Tester

How to use?

Place SaveTune.Amx in filterscripts , make a folder whit name Baily_Carlist in ScriptFiles and start the server !

Tune a car and respawn it !

Thank you !

============================================RO==== =====================================
Credite:

Baily - Scripting
HALO - Tester
AdyMyX13 - Tester


Cum se foloseste?


Pune SaveTune.Amx in , creeaza un folder cu numeleBaily_Carlist in ScriptFiles si porneste serverul !

Tuneaza o masina si respawneaz-o !

Multumesc !


---------------------------

Sorry for my bad english , im from Romania
Scuzati engleza mea cea "proasta"
Orice BUG gasiti postati aici !
Merge pe orice GameMode , FilterScript facut de mine 100% si testat!
__________________


Last edited by Baily; 29/10/2011 at 01:45 PM.
Baily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/10/2011, 10:23 AM   #2
[IZ]Kira
Big Clucker
 
[IZ]Kira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Italy, Regione Savona, Provincia Urbe San Piedro
Posts: 92
Reputation: 10
Default Re: SaveTuning

LoL this FS his posted and to RSS RO Forum 8-|
1/5

Acest FS este postat si pe Forumul RSS RO cu alt nume 8-|
1/5
__________________
[IZ]Kira is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/10/2011, 11:05 AM   #3
Max_Coldheart
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: SaveTuning

Upload it to pastebin, or it will be deleted.
  Reply With Quote
Old 29/10/2011, 11:29 AM   #4
Misha_Konsta
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Russia, SPB
Posts: 108
Reputation: 7
Default Re: SaveTuning

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...ht=Save+tuning
Misha_Konsta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/11/2011, 10:04 AM   #5
Baily
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 93
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SaveTuning

Quote:
Originally Posted by Misha_Konsta View Post
Fuck u !
__________________


Last edited by Baily; 06/11/2011 at 08:19 PM.
Baily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2011, 08:19 PM   #6
Baily
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 93
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SaveTuning

Added pastebin.
__________________

Baily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2015, 08:19 PM   #7
eLeCTroNNN
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SaveTuning

Dosen't works for me. Save file with all = 0.
Why?
eLeCTroNNN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/02/2015, 01:25 PM   #8
eLeCTroNNN
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SaveTuning

I found the problem. I do tuning with /tune, if i go to tuning garage it works. Thanks!
eLeCTroNNN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/06/2019, 05:54 AM   #9
memorex2018
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 35
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SaveTuning

is there a /tune command that goes with this ? I cant seem to find one ? please
memorex2018 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.